Dun worry Guyz....!!! I manage to get hold with him....!!!
He is doing fine....!!! For sure he will join us on de coming TT....!!!
So guyz - FREE ON THIS WEEKEND....??? Do confirm me...!!!
Jeff - How's ya doing...??? Any latest creationz from U...?? Hope to hear from u soon...!!!! Chillz out guyz...!!!
Date : 11th February 2006 (Saturday)
Time : 9.30 pm
Venue : Project Section 5 (Bside Carrefour Wangsa Maju)
(Venue to minum teh would be decided there and then....as ussual, after some babbling and squabling.........)
okie..... cal!....how's ur little tiny winny monster liao?!??
who else confirm coming.....thinking of inviting an Altezza....but dunno whether or not he wants to join. Known him through the forum but haven't met in real life.
Sorry guyz...!!!! Can't join u guyz last sat...!!! Going down to Klang to pick my rear seatz...!!!! Almost get lost in that area...!!! Damned..!!
Besides - Little junk having a prob now....!!! Need to get back to Ipoh next month to settle my previous court case....!!!! Dunno y out of a sudden de JPJ ppl call my Ipohz home n searching for me...!!!
Little junk on pending now...!!! Scared can't get a monster junk but a jail-termz...!!
Damned....!!! Keep updated with u guyz..!!
does anyone one here know a car owner of WLU3633 at kepong,does the car accident b4??cox my fren though of buying it? just want to check out is it worth to buy?