Seeking for fren

hey brother AJ ... pls leave down your contact number ok ... i'll give you a call as soon and communicate with you ya ... thanks ... pls join us for TT ... =) hope to see ya soon ... take care ...

brother CalVen ... i think i will get you the H&R spring ... i will check out the price for you 1st ... then let you decide ok ... this is made in Germany ... i think it wouldnt disappoint you ... =) will inform you as soon ok ... cheers

elaine2284 said:
:eek: that day so many carsss :eek:
sollie la... i old lady already... :tongue:

yeah lor kenny ... old already ... can only recognise 1 car at a time ... so since can only remember 1 ... for sure she will only remember our Tai Kor MiTec's car lor ... she shy to shout out mah !!! dont force her lah you all ... So Bad !!! =) muhahahahahhaahaha =P

JEFF - hahahahahahaaha we were all Shocked !!! lolz ... so you gonna told us that your Canon Sound came out from your car is because of the Panic reaction ?? lolz ... jk jk ... =P but as we can see all the fella's were looking at your car ... lolz =) we all know that you are not lansi mah ... we know !! =) dont worry!!! hehehe

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
hey brother AJ ... pls leave down your contact number ok ... i'll give you a call as soon and communicate with you ya ... thanks ... pls join us for TT ... =) hope to see ya soon ... take care ...

thanx so much bro. happy to join u guys for TT. btw...i'll PM u my contact number k.

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
yeah lor kenny ... old already ... can only recognise 1 car at a time ... so since can only remember 1 ... for sure she will only remember our Tai Kor MiTec's car lor ... she shy to shout out mah !!! dont force her lah you all ... So Bad !!! =) muhahahahahhaahaha =P
who is MiTec? sei looo.. im gonna be banned from the TT already.....

elaine2284 said:
who is MiTec? sei looo.. im gonna be banned from the TT already.....

haha.. need our group photo or not? Mitec the leng zhai la... team fuze representative.. driving sky blue supersonic fast satria. :biggrin: so fast 4get mer? wat u did in genting tat nite oo...

eh,my car not fast la....and not supersonic or wind wind or watever oso la...hahaha....boon,thanx for da meal....hahaha...and dun call me leng chai,i'm not in the same league as all of u la...me much much lower down...lan chai got la...hahaha...
chris sure like to write a lot la...hahaha...

elaine,any stickers u wan,print out the design..i can do for u cheap cheap back in my hometown...but if u urgent than do at my fren place in kl loe,a bit more xpensive only....

oooo now i recall who is MiTec...... kekeke....

gloss kor kor.... that day genting rain heavily er.....
up at firstworld there got alot of honda jazz... donno from which club... few even drive their cars go round round in front of the lobby... donno really got no parking ker.. or purposely wanna show off...... hehe....

my friend...the one red kenari kena road block on Monday night at Tun Razak...
the polis wanted to tow the car back to JPJ bcos of tinting and the bright blue light....
are bright lights illegal?!....finally settled cos the polis saw money in my friends wallet and asked for it....

Bro Chris - Besides spring do u manage to get me the price of performance abs...??? Which is heavy duty one....!!! If can I'll get the whole set - abs & spring together...!!! Thanks.. Plz let me know asap....!!!

Lim9166 - Not going back to Ipohz arr....!!! :frown: Lepak at KL during Christmas Holz....!!! Will let u know y later... By the way when r u going back...???

b00n said:
the polis wanted to tow the car back to JPJ bcos of tinting and the bright blue light....
are bright lights illegal?!....finally settled cos the polis saw money in my friends wallet and asked for it....

elaine,
me not gor gor la.. me the smallest potato in tt.. hehe.. u is our tai ka jie mar.. i thought u went make money in casino there.. hehe

boon,
of cuz white light bulb banned by JPJ redi lo.. but i heard la, if wan pasang, also can, need go for JPJ inspection, n get a approval letter lo..

b00n said:

Heavy tinted n White bulb r illegal of coz....

but JPJ canot tow ur car back unles u r involve in serious case like EKZOS too big,Extreme engine modification....etc

ur car fren maximum they wil issue u a letter n ask u go to inspection...tat all....u change back original n go inspection..sure pas n no saman at all...

ur fren white bulb is too KENG..sure catch one...ask him instal HID n go to inspection....next time flash on the JPJ officer..lol

Calz83 said:
Bro Chris - Besides spring do u manage to get me the price of performance abs...??? Which is heavy duty one....!!! If can I'll get the whole set - abs & spring together...!!! Thanks.. Plz let me know asap....!!!

Lim9166 - Not going back to Ipohz arr....!!! :frown: Lepak at KL during Christmas Holz....!!! Will let u know y later... By the way when r u going back...???

yo bro
y din go back???
go out wif ur gf(s) ar???
i'm going on thursday la
told u b4 d

gsrTurbo9166 said:
yo bro
y din go back???
go out wif ur gf(s) ar???
i'm going on thursday la
told u b4 d
Lazy to get back larr...
Loiter at homez watch stupid movie lohh.... Hahahaha...
Lazy to travel so much cos planning to go back on New Year Eve....!!!
Lim - if can pls bring me some Mandarin Orange....!!! I'm serious...!!!

never heard of Ipoh mandrin orange...pamelo yes lar....but mandrin orange!?!....weird ler..

elaine2284 said:
oooo now i recall who is MiTec...... kekeke....

gloss kor kor.... that day genting rain heavily er.....
up at firstworld there got alot of honda jazz... donno from which club... few even drive their cars go round round in front of the lobby... donno really got no parking ker.. or purposely wanna show off...... hehe....

no lah that day was the JFFC gathering ... they stays there for a night ... more than 30 Jazz and Fit gather there if not mistaken ... lolz ... happened that you met them there only =) now only u recognised our Leng Chai MiTec ah Elaine ?? lolz ... how dare you forgot a leng chai's Appearent!! lolz