hey brother AJ ... pls leave down your contact number ok ... i'll give you a call as soon and communicate with you ya ... thanks ... pls join us for TT ... =) hope to see ya soon ... take care ...
elaine2284 said:that day so many carsss
![]()
sollie la... i old lady already... :tongue:
HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:hey brother AJ ... pls leave down your contact number ok ... i'll give you a call as soon and communicate with you ya ... thanks ... pls join us for TT ... =) hope to see ya soon ... take care ...
who is MiTec? sei looo.. im gonna be banned from the TT already.....HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:yeah lor kenny ... old already ... can only recognise 1 car at a time ... so since can only remember 1 ... for sure she will only remember our Tai Kor MiTec's car lor ... she shy to shout out mah !!! dont force her lah you all ... So Bad !!! =) muhahahahahhaahaha =P
elaine2284 said:who is MiTec? sei looo.. im gonna be banned from the TT already.....
so fast 4get mer? wat u did in genting tat nite oo...b00n said:my friend...the one red kenari kena road block on Monday night at Tun Razak...
the polis wanted to tow the car back to JPJ bcos of tinting and the bright blue light....
are bright lights illegal?!....finally settled cos the polis saw money in my friends wallet and asked for it....
b00n said:my friend...the one red kenari kena road block on Monday night at Tun Razak...
the polis wanted to tow the car back to JPJ bcos of tinting and the bright blue light....
are bright lights illegal?!....finally settled cos the polis saw money in my friends wallet and asked for it....
Calz83 said:Bro Chris - Besides spring do u manage to get me the price of performance abs...??? Which is heavy duty one....!!! If can I'll get the whole set - abs & spring together...!!! Thanks.. Plz let me know asap....!!!
Lim9166 - Not going back to Ipohz arr....!!! :frown: Lepak at KL during Christmas Holz....!!! Will let u know y later... By the way when r u going back...???
Lazy to get back larr...gsrTurbo9166 said:yo bro
y din go back???
go out wif ur gf(s) ar???
i'm going on thursday la
told u b4 d
elaine2284 said:oooo now i recall who is MiTec...... kekeke....
gloss kor kor.... that day genting rain heavily er.....
up at firstworld there got alot of honda jazz... donno from which club... few even drive their cars go round round in front of the lobby... donno really got no parking ker.. or purposely wanna show off...... hehe....