the 1st time i saw the cuope n sephia i felt odd, try capturing what's on the mind of the designer. what the designer wanted to bring. at last i thought that hey!this is korea, their identity. of course they dont want 2 be like japs and euros or americans 4 d design. n i respect them! when u put side by side then u know this car belong to which country either: japs, korean, m'sian,italian or the bulky US. the own identity that i appreciate. its like when u dining in china of course u x want 2 eat nasi lemak but u want 2 try the traditional menu. if 1 2 makan nasi lemak better dont go lah.
the own identity show that we r capable n very great if can go global. the same thing if ZTH can be a hit in US,UK or whereeverlah. however that doesnt mean i buta2 support all the m'sian product.
i dont mind taking toyota, honda, nissan as same level to proton but in reality, proton is relatively small. last year making 700 million profit, but that's in RM, try to converted in USD, how much they untung vs the japs n euros. In terms of investment proton can go further but they r gambling wth our money, your dad, my dad, ur neighbour money that was kept in EPF. At the moment the r playing safe. it can b different story if proton is owned by 1 fella not a country project. rugi pun x apa, country still ok.
n silverfish, its ok man 4 u 2 describe all the weakness, b'cos we wouldnt know all the defect from only 1 side. u r playing a major role 2, remember that.
-respect-