Savvy Body Kit Wanted

Jan 9, 2006

Anyone know where to get stylish and affordable body kits for Savvy?

Thanks!

xcheong

Mar 6, 2004
u can order R3 zero kit from proton.
it will cost u RM1980 without installation.
and its OEM quality. so no need to worry about easy to break.
if u get those "custom made" fibre bodykit, it will crack easily.
and avoid buying BROTHERS bodykit, their price is attractive, but it won't last u long.

Fluffy

May 1, 2005
>>klang<<
they selling R3 meh? oh cool...R3 b/kit is sweet..!

yep...good caution...NO BROTHERS ITEMZ! ahaha

johnnygsr

Dec 24, 2005
msth333 said:

Anyone know where to get stylish and affordable body kits for Savvy?

Thanks!
Yah.. I saw Savy car with R3 bodykit installed at Eneos in One Utama,pj. Looks very sporty, go have a look on the car. I think you can get it over there.

msth333

Jan 9, 2006
Where's Eneos johnygsr? And xcheong, how do you know of the price offered by proton? Whom can i go to do this leh?

Thanks guys....

xcheong

Mar 6, 2004
how i know the price?
becuz they give me larr
ahha
i got the customer price reference sheet.
they will give u free when u ask for R3 products....

in fact i just got it yesterday only.
bought a set of R3 liscense plate holder yesterday. RM50 only
damn nice liscense plate holder. Like JDM cars. JDM quality. hehe

msth333

Jan 9, 2006
xcheong said:
how i know the price?
becuz they give me larr
ahha
i got the customer price reference sheet.
they will give u free when u ask for R3 products....

in fact i just got it yesterday only.
bought a set of R3 liscense plate holder yesterday. RM50 only
damn nice liscense plate holder. Like JDM cars. JDM quality. hehe

xcheong, the "they" is Proton ppl or Eneos ppl? If Proton, which outlet is this?

johnnygsr

Dec 24, 2005
msth333 said:
Where's Eneos johnygsr? And xcheong, how do you know of the price offered by proton? Whom can i go to do this leh?

Thanks guys....
Eneos 1Untama and Proton outlet at Mutiara damansara very near.. They both selling R3 b/kit..

The Hybrids will Attack Sepang next Sunday! (May 20th) - We've just added a new, all green and eco Sports Hybrid Class within the TIMETOATTACK 2012. Recognizing the recent increase in Hybrid ownership, especially with the inception of the new Honda CR-Z taking hybrid performance to the next level, we feel it's about time they get their own segment in motorsports...