any halfcut for savvy

mnb

Oct 31, 2008
no potong² there, just as mention by the owner add on mounting (actually i'm not really clear about this). Workshop at Kelantan State.

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
omg...is dis for real??kelantanese are very advance in car mod......got many small workshop with heavy mod there....

mnb

Oct 31, 2008
as mention by friend there (kelantan) has lot of workshop can do this kind of job. And also there has a friend that i know using D4F engine and Bolt ON Turbo. But still i'm not seeing the car so can't confirm about it. For me the standard D4F with simple mod such as Exhaust system + open pod enough already can "tao pao" satria neo 1.3. enuff meh laju laju sudah takut.

ExODus

May 14, 2006
Wah... 4FTe in Savvy... :adore:

Erk...Bully? Latio...? :biggrin:

Maxx

Feb 17, 2005
PD-Putrajaya-KL
savvy engine bay i think can fit k3ve/t.
even kenari n kelisa can fit in.
4efte even bigger than those daihatsu engine.

btw, if not mistaken, renault does have turbo engine based on D4F engine.

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
jin always love to bully:burnout:
hahahaha... been bully for so long liao... but still low hp... so, only can choose those which lower hp than me to bully back.. heheehhe....

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
no wonder nowaday got so many monster small car,all been bully by jin & now looking for a revenge....:adore::biggrin:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
no wonder nowaday got so many monster small car,all been bully by jin & now looking for a revenge....:adore::biggrin:
hahahaha... i'm oso small car wat... hehehe....

Recently I read somewhere in the forum/blog (forget already) about MIVEC extractor install to Satri GTi

The question is, will I gain some performance difference if I change my stock extractors to the above mentioned one. Does the change affects any sensors as I do not want the Engine Check Light to light up after the swap.

For those who have installed one in their cars what's the difference and gains in terms of hp difference, or is there any torque improvement throughout the RPM...