any halfcut for savvy

Maybe u can opt for Renault clio or twingo... It's smaller... i think... :hmmmm:

Owh just went to wikipedia...

wikipedia said:
The Savvy is powered by a 1.2 L D-Type SOHC 16-valve engine sourced from Renault, similar to the one used in the Renault Twingo and Clio.

i'm not sure whether the A/T gearbox are similar to the AMT that Proton offers... Hope this will help... :rolleyes:

Toyota starlet engine. I had saw with my own eyes, proton savvy using it.

no potong² there, just as mention by the owner add on mounting (actually i'm not really clear about this). Workshop at Kelantan State.
DSC00102.jpg

omg...is dis for real??kelantanese are very advance in car mod......got many small workshop with heavy mod there....

as mention by friend there (kelantan) has lot of workshop can do this kind of job. And also there has a friend that i know using D4F engine and Bolt ON Turbo. But still i'm not seeing the car so can't confirm about it. For me the standard D4F with simple mod such as Exhaust system + open pod enough already can "tao pao" satria neo 1.3. enuff meh laju laju sudah takut.

savvy engine bay i think can fit k3ve/t.
even kenari n kelisa can fit in.
4efte even bigger than those daihatsu engine.

btw, if not mistaken, renault does have turbo engine based on D4F engine.

no wonder nowaday got so many monster small car,all been bully by jin & now looking for a revenge....:adore::biggrin:

Write your reply...