Satria's Owners unite!!

Fri nite TT session @ Syed Ariff usj 9...=-tonite-=
time : 10pm onwards
for those not goin for Gohtong convoy...

Very nice convoy to Gohtong.

No racing, all very good behavior (going up)

As Westlife says, very the success!

ni side skirt apa yek?
where can i get this kind of ss?
http://teamfuze.blogs.friendster.com/photos/photogallery/salam03ed.jpghttp://www.freewebs.com/fuzephotostore1/stadium03ed.jpg

or anybody got mivec original side skirt?
pm me ur best price..
tq..

mmusic08 said:
ni side skirt apa yek?
http://teamfuze.blogs.friendster.com/photos/photogallery/salam03ed.jpg

tq..

Sea-west if not mistaken.

shellz, when you want to get back your woofer. i already take out the woofer and put it in my house.

It is d@#% heavy, plus all the food that i ate, i think my car lost 1 or 2 hp.

So shellz, i'll bring the woofer with me this wed TT, If can you can come and get it, if you cant make it, i'll either leave it in my house or you want me to pass it to anyone.

buluz lansi arr....saw u at sri neelas tt with the prohatchers u bikin tak tau jugak arr...hehhehe takper ...

mmusic08 said:
ni side skirt apa yek?
http://teamfuze.blogs.friendster.com/photos/photogallery/salam03ed.jpg

or anybody got mivec original side skirt?
pm me ur best price..
tq..

he selling his car..so u can buy the whole set haha..=P

wah just now saw the glamorous yello satria with lengchai driver with lenglui @ syed bistro ss3 :D

gals and guys, leng chai & leng lui,

I am new here, althou i am not tagging with Satria... but i am really wondering of this Pro-Hatch enthusiasm...

Cos always I pass by Sri Neela mamak located at Tmn Desa, for sure i will see at least 5 satrias with the Pro-Hatch sticker around the area almost everynite...

Noticed u guys & gals cars, some are really good mod ler... salute u guys...

Sri Neela mamak is one of u guys tt spot?

Anyway, proud of seeing some car club aroundmy area...

Thumbs up dude & babe..

Till then... cheers...

monsterv6 said:
buluz lansi arr....saw u at sri neelas tt with the prohatchers u bikin tak tau jugak arr...hehhehe takper ...
alamak! when? seriously i din notice ler... then scold me la. u oso bikin tak tau... sorry lo... :(

**nat** said:
gals and guys, leng chai & leng lui,

I am new here, althou i am not tagging with Satria... but i am really wondering of this Pro-Hatch enthusiasm...

Cos always I pass by Sri Neela mamak located at Tmn Desa, for sure i will see at least 5 satrias with the Pro-Hatch sticker around the area almost everynite...

Noticed u guys & gals cars, some are really good mod ler... salute u guys...

Sri Neela mamak is one of u guys tt spot?

Anyway, proud of seeing some car club aroundmy area...

Thumbs up dude & babe..

Till then... cheers...
hi NAT, why dun u join us next time? u stay in taman desa? me too ler... hehehehehe... its alrite if ur not driving satria. join us yum cha k? see ya soon... :biggrin: