Satria's Owners unite!!

Tonight TT!

Sri Neela's, Taman Desa..
9.30pm onwards...

I, Buluz, Arch, and moxt will be there...

Convoy To Penang & Ipoh

Date : 23rd September 2005
Time : 9.00am

Attendants :

1) DeepBluez *
2) Archangel *
3) FuGZ
4) al_gti *
5) Desmund *
6) Jay5 *
7) k_dude *
8) MonsterTacho *
9) AgNad7
10) Sub Level

Those who are driving are marked with *

You all go enjoy yourself,

I cant join you all because i have something going on.

Dont drive so fast, in Perak State always got speed trap.

So be careful........

ArchAngel,sorry to hear wat happened to ur car bro,hope those FU*CKER burns in hell.

Deepberbulu,

Those sticker i hate it also la, so ugly n big....after the trip i will tear it immediately.... if got sponsor like HKS, APEXi or at least Ultra Racing will look better la :frown:

hey deepbluez,

i passed by Sri Neela yesterday nite abt 9.45pm ler... i saw few cars parking there adi ...

i dun see any longest table over there ler, but i did honk twice...

wonder any of u notice ?

anyway, i honked just to tegur abit ...

hey ppl,

u guys have come up with a good plan,anyway just keep me informed bout where n when which is final...chow

satria9555

**nat** said:
hey deepbluez,

i passed by Sri Neela yesterday nite abt 9.45pm ler... i saw few cars parking there adi ...

i dun see any longest table over there ler, but i did honk twice...

wonder any of u notice ?

anyway, i honked just to tegur abit ...
aik?! u do? hmmm... din notice ler. sorry ya, last nite few of us kinda 'pei' edi. cause din sleep after some bad things happened. next time horn louder... until the whole mamak oso can hear :biggrin:

kamikaze said:
Deepberbulu,

Those sticker i hate it also la, so ugly n big....after the trip i will tear it immediately.... if got sponsor like HKS, APEXi or at least Ultra Racing will look better la :frown:
wah... i post in v-sixers and u reply in satria owners. yeng lor! hahahahhaa

Tonight TT, 20/9/2005. 9.30pm.

Sri Neela's, Taman Desa.

I, Sub Level and Buluz will be there. Others have been notified via sms.

soulseaker said:
Dont drive so fast, in Perak State always got speed trap.

So be careful........

ya.... especially before Tg Malim stretch.
hv a safe trip guys:wink:

TT Tonight!

Date : 21st September, Wednesday
Time : 9.30pm onwards

No convoy tonight since our Penang event is coming very soon... I, Buluz and Moxt will be there...

Anything, call me (FuGZ) at 017 683 5640.

Last Call...

Date : 23rd September 2005
Time : 9.00am
Meet Up Venue : Sg.Buloh Restaurant Jejantas

This is a convoy to Ipoh & Penang for the weekend. Anyone of you who are interested can join the convoy back? Gonna eat a lot of good food and of course to meet a few interested Ipoh & Penang guys who wants to join us. Will be back by Sunday night, so you guys don't have to worry about working on Monday.

GET READY TO PUT ON SOME WEIGHT ! http://www.pro-hatch.net/forum/img/smilies/lol.png http://www.pro-hatch.net/forum/img/smilies/lol.png http://www.pro-hatch.net/forum/img/smilies/lol.png