al_gti said:wah uncle fred...y u so emo edi wan...
cum cum:D
wei the hypertune thng this saturday ah?
al_gti said:wah uncle fred...y u so emo edi wan...
yen187 said:wassup ppl....
hows things with all of you talk cockers and also the fast car owners?
hehehe....
yen187 said:i where got boss....
me small fry... and very very new to pro-hatch...
you guys welcome me right... hehehehe

fstrader said:i need to do some sort of re-vamp of pro hatch la, anyone of u guys object?
DeepBluez said:Pro-Hatch Convoy/TT
Meet up Venue : Projet Hartamas
Time : 9.00PM SHARP!
Date : 20th July, Wednesday
TT Venue : SOMEONE PLEASE DECIDE
1) archangel
2) pocroc
3) mivec
4) monstertacho
5) fstrader
6) FuGZ
7) DeepBluez
8)
9)
10)
11)
12)
Where are all the old members? i hope most of the ppl especially those few main members can come for this cause it's been a VERY VERY long time since we had a decent convoy and TT. There are things that we need to discuss about too ! so PLEASE come !
oh, and about punctuality, please make it to Projet by at least 9:45PM, either that or we're leaving without you. unless you've got an excuse that everyone can accept, then we'll wait for you. if not, just meet us at the TT venue. Thanks.
Suggested Venue :-
1) The Curve
DeepBluez said:I CONFIRM 100% TAT I WILL NEVER FFK
u oso dun tok too much la... u better join for this gathering. u very long time din join edi. or u want me to send invitation card to u oni can join us? :DTrueBlueZ said:dont speak so soon la.......later ffk that time this post will be repeated over and over again:D
aiya this thread is dead cos too much toking cock alredi ran out of cock to talk......furthermore zth got so so many tok cock community and thread to join ma:D