Satria's Owners unite!!

safiz mehhhhhh?
who's going?
hahah
but i confirm will go syed ariff wan lor

then after that only go asia cafe..

TOMORO'S PHOTOSHOOT, ANYONE ALSO CAN COME ! MEETING IN HARTAMAS PROJET AROUND 2PM WE HAVE LUNCH FIRST THEN ONLY WE GO SOMEWHERE NEARBY FOR THE PHOTOSHOOT. THANK YOU[/b]

TrueBlueZ said:
hey soul, you want to sell your ke70 ah??? i looking to buy a cheap cheap car to trash and drift....you selling??? car spec???

I dont think it can drift, the handbrke can say not working(always need to use gear during parking). All also original spec lah, didnt modified at all. started to rust all over the car. Interior a lot of tear.

The car still can run 110km/h( tried b4 120 when going down hill), have a feeling that the gear not enough cause got 4 gear only. Pick up not as good as last time.

How much can sell also dont know? last time got passerby offer RM1000. This kind of cars, any part can cost more then RM1K cause hard to find and limited.

Now use it every morning by my father the send things. And when my car masuk bengkel then only i use it to go to work.

-ArChAng3L- said:
safiz mehhhhhh?
who's going?
hahah
but i confirm will go syed ariff wan lor

then after that only go asia cafe..

TOMORO'S PHOTOSHOOT, ANYONE ALSO CAN COME ! MEETING IN HARTAMAS PROJET AROUND 2PM WE HAVE LUNCH FIRST THEN ONLY WE GO SOMEWHERE NEARBY FOR THE PHOTOSHOOT. THANK YOU[/b]

OK... no needlah then... :D mebbe i try catch up tomolo.

soulseaker said:
Now use it every morning by my father the send things. And when my car masuk bengkel then only i use it to go to work.

Send tofu kaaa soulseaker... waaaaa ... ur father Bunta ah? ekekekek jez kiddin!

can i join for the photo shoot?

hehehe... shy shy la... standard car i have.... hehehe

Pro-Hatch Convoy/TT

Meet up Venue : Projet Hartamas
Time : 9.00PM SHARP!
Date : 20th July, Wednesday

TT Venue : SOMEONE PLEASE DECIDE

1) archangel
2) pocroc
3) mivec
4) monstertacho
5) fstrader
6) FuGZ
7) DeepBluez
8) soulseaker
9) moxt
10)
11)
12)

Where are all the old members? i hope most of the ppl especially those few main members can come for this cause it's been a VERY VERY long time since we had a decent convoy and TT. There are things that we need to discuss about too ! so PLEASE come !

oh, and about punctuality, please make it to Projet by at least 9:45PM, either that or we're leaving without you. unless you've got an excuse that everyone can accept, then we'll wait for you. if not, just meet us at the TT venue. Thanks.

Suggested Venue :-
1) The Curve - fred

someone called me bout the photoshoot, telling me they r from KERETA magazine!?
is it hypertune or kereta la..
:confused:

ok guys...for anyone who receive any call today regarding about Kereta lar..Putera lar..Traffic lar..whateva lar!

I ADMIT! IT WAS ME!!

but tomorrow at 2pm we really got some imprtant meet-up with Hypertune's crew at Hartamas..
they hope at lease those nine cars that day can come tomorrow for spec details(blame buluz for this)..those who summited thier specs by e-mail,its all gone..please email again..

thanks..

please dont blame me for the pranks today,i was force by Deepbluez

so it was you la...haha, no wonder la..knew sometin was up.
you want details only or must show up 2moro also? cuz my car might be going workshop.

anyone else who wants to come for the photoshoot also can come !

eg. those who missed their chance during the first one

hydrogenx said:
so it was you la...haha, no wonder la..knew sometin was up.
you want details only or must show up 2moro also? cuz my car might be going workshop.

u can send the details only if u really cant make it...but best lar if u come along...

workshop? what r u doin man?

alvin24 said:
what happened is for us to know only lar... thats why, dun come TT summore la... miss all the 'action' !! haha... =Þ

aijoh...sorry ler...couldnt make it that night...this 20th TT also cannot go coz im flying off to aussie in the morning...

silentkiller said:
ahahah clutch problem.....sama sama!!! hey my fren just bought a evo9......mivec tubo :D
wooooo evo 9!!

anyways...i'll drop by syed ariff tonight also...but abit later...will call...coz i have a birthday party to attend...i'll leave early and call u guys! :D