7)
8)
9)
10)
11)
12)

wats tonite's plan? or just yum cha at safiz will do... easy, no need to think

most prolly just yumcha at safiz la
but of course we meet at projet first la..cause some ppl might just turn up there

i'm not going PJ man
dangerous like wetwetwater said..

WTH is everyone lar

so meet at safiz straight ler

no point going to projet, standing there to wait when not much ppl is coming

-ArChAng3L- said:
most prolly just yumcha at safiz la
but of course we meet at projet first la..cause some ppl might just turn up there

i'm not going PJ man
dangerous like wetwetwater said..

kthxbye.

wah lan eh..no one goin ar?!
what the fuck is wrong with all this people!

ma ge hai!
chi bai!!

ok then....idea brought up by arch...

31st august wednesday...

30th and 31st, 2 days 1 night frasers hill pro hatch get-together convoy.

pls comment!

thanks to arch, pocket and ZT tonite man... dunno whut would become of me if u guys did not help... can't believe the luck I have these few days... going from bad to worse...

SOMEBODY KILL ME PLEASE!!!!!

-ArChAng3L- said:
Guys, Hypertune has asked for another photoshoot with us cause the previous photoshoot, they didn't get enough pictures. The date is this SATURDAY, 16th July. Anyone is FREE to come, but the 9 MAIN cars that are gonna specially featured MUST come.

bro.....
need to know the time n place....
i only can take 2 hours out from work...
if need to take photo, make it quick or else my boss will kill me...

alvin24 said:
thanks to arch, pocket and ZT tonite man... dunno whut would become of me if u guys did not help... can't believe the luck I have these few days... going from bad to worse...

SOMEBODY KILL ME PLEASE!!!!!

my bro...
wat happen???

i duno where still on or not la
that ali duwan reply me on msn liao when i ask him whether the photoshoot still on or not

Pro-Hatch Convoy/TT

Meet up Venue : Projet Hartamas
Time : 9.00PM
Date : 20th July, Wednesday

TT Venue : SOMEONE PLEASE DECIDE

1) archangel
2)
3)
4)
5)

Where are all the old members? i hope most of the ppl especially those few main members can come for this cause it's been a VERY VERY long time since we had a decent convoy and TT. There are things that we need to discuss about too ! so PLEASE come !

oh, and about punctuality, please make it to Projet by 10PM, unless you've got an excuse that everyone can accept, then we'll wait for you. if not, just meet us at the TT venue. Thanks.