Satria's Owners unite!!

TrueBlueZ said:
hahaha not ori cause everyone also using it lo including me hahaha you using gsr ah dude???

Nolar not GSR :) last time yes lor... :)
hehehe :)

Alvin,

Redang got line arrr :) somemore full bar :) that day I went got arr :)

Wah Ali, jelaous lar going Redang :) Enjoy kay :)

anybody looking for GT35 turbo, Tial wastegate or a E1-3 banana? let me know ;)

ooOoOo ali going to redang never tell people meh?

monster: Dyno already???? Berapa Kuasa Kuda (BHP?)

and dont lie 100hp my a** hahahhahahah

-ArChAng3L- said:
i saw his dyno chart edi..
it's 238.4hp on wheel man !
WAHLANEEEEEH!!! DUA TIGA LAPAN AR?!!! FUIYOOOO... :eek: :eek: :eek:
my car sure smell no smoke and see no backlight

Sub Level said:
ooo my god mivec that can produce 238.4 hp man ur car realy carry ur name man MONSTER TO THE MAX
takut ler... GSR pun tak boleh mali ar! :eek:

arch: last time Mivec drove gsr... fast engine ah? dat means your car dam fast now also lar. what is your real hp?

subbie: if my car 238hp ill be in danger man. running on a 1.3 chassis only. my car hp damn low lar....if u folllow the mitsu forum youll know. someone announced already lar, its no big deal.

Wah!!! monstertachom, 238 on wheel arr? WAh!!! tha's fast arrr...can tarpau alot cars on the road liao :) kekekek :)

MonsterTacho said:
arch: last time Mivec drove gsr... fast engine ah? dat means your car dam fast now also lar. what is your real hp?

wtf?
since when his engien come to me?
i driving 1.3 turbo only la dei !

sure or not dont be so humble la bro

and for sure ur car can be consider fast car also issit true or not???

magmag said:
cheh tot got party never invite me... gangbang and orgy tak mau lar... :P

Errmmm Since Ali-gator on vacation!!

hi magmag join us for tt this wednesday my name is subby-gator cousin of ali-gator and friend of buluz-gator and all the pro-hatch-gator (hahahaha WTF!!!!)

MonsterTacho said:
tiuz! u see...the mascot and Mivec has joined in alreadi...
wat?! im just telling the fact ma tat ur car is really fast. dun need to be shy la. we all fren fren wont ask u for drag wan cause ur too many kudas, errr... i mean kudasssssss!

Sub Level said:
Errmmm Since Ali-gator on vacation!!

hi magmag join us for tt this wednesday my name is subby-gator cousin of ali-gator and friend of buluz-gator and all the pro-hatch-gator (hahahaha WTF!!!!)
WTF?! me oso in the name list ar? if like tat, then i taruh sumore la... archie-gator, monster-gator, mivec-gator, zero-gator, agasl-gator, gibod-gator, apex-gator... WHO ELSE is NOT IN THE LIST?!