Satria's Owners unite!!

MonsterTacho said:
ah sub: nice to see you fishing...

Everyone: Lets support subbie!!!
now way im gonna support tat subbie-gator! i dunwan to be in the gator's gang! i stand alone... and be a good boy! :D

DeepBluez said:
now way im gonna support tat subbie-gator! i dunwan to be in the gator's gang! i stand alone... and be a good boy! :D

so u dowan to be gator family la liddat u join the croc family lo crocy-buluz

MonsterTacho said:
ah sub: nice to see you fishing...

Everyone: Lets support subbie!!!

support what???

want to support me modding my car issit ok loh lets start

help subby modding his car fund :

sub level said:
so u dowan to be gator family la liddat u join the croc family lo crocy-buluz
mahaizzz... dun like tat laaa... i wanna be a good boy! mama's boy! :D call me good-boy-buluz! damn... im getting to like the name buluz! thanks to fstrader :)

sub level said:
support what???

want to support me modding my car issit ok loh lets start

help subby modding his car fund :
u support me first la... then i support u back. my car underpower now, so... u know wat to do la. :p

need help

only moded the bodykit...not sure what to do with the engine...need ideas...im from miri sarawak by the way...

SS5497F said:
only moded the bodykit...not sure what to do with the engine...need ideas...im from miri sarawak by the way...
hi there! welcome to satria's owners thread. first of all, would like to know wat engine ur using? :)

DeepBluez said:
mahaizzz... dun like tat laaa... i wanna be a good boy! mama's boy! :D call me good-boy-buluz! damn... im getting to like the name buluz! thanks to fstrader :)

something wrong here??? buluz good boy??? last night i tough i was bully by u??? u fishing ka buluz????

sub level said:
something wrong here??? buluz good boy??? last night i tough i was bully by u??? u fishing ka buluz????
fishing?! i bully u? since when? i never bully ppl wan...

so early all tok kok so much already

au sub: dat day after cyberjaya mamak u chow dat time...the sound of your car damn chut garang man... everyone was looking at your fast car. can an n/a car produce dat sound? how long and think is your downpipe?

MonsterTacho said:

au sub: dat day after cyberjaya mamak u chow dat time...the sound of your car damn chut garang man... everyone was looking at your fast car. can an n/a car produce dat sound? how long and think is your downpipe?
ur car so fast edi still wanna make ur car sound so garang meh? dun la... i scare wan ler. next time i dun dare to follow or let u follow la.
i give u 1 suggestion... RM150 or more can kautim edi wan. recommended workshop - WAI HENG/WEI YIP! errr... got some mistake... RM 150 is for less than 2" pipe. ur car so fast needs 2.5" pipe. (this is no joke!):D

MonsterTacho said:

that is the sund of............... exhaust manifold broken la no money to repair hehehe

guys for who wanna do it beter dont its has bad effex on the manifold its may crack and mine already crack

so early talk cock already...when wanna organise another big convoy for me ar? hahahahaha who say buluz bad...he goodboy 1...hahaha my official transport dat.

PocketRocket said:
mahaiz nukee,wats ur problem? ppl ask i tell la...if ppl ask u question u answer anot?

lolz...gei lun stress....i saying only lar dude....:D

take a CHILL OUT pill!!

sub level said:
Errmmm Since Ali-gator on vacation!!

hi magmag join us for tt this wednesday my name is subby-gator cousin of ali-gator and friend of buluz-gator and all the pro-hatch-gator (hahahaha WTF!!!!)

haha...gei lun wanna buaya...

i also wanna buaya!! :D

hi magmag!!