now way im gonna support tat subbie-gator! i dunwan to be in the gator's gang! i stand alone... and be a good boy! :DMonsterTacho said:ah sub: nice to see you fishing...
Everyone: Lets support subbie!!!
now way im gonna support tat subbie-gator! i dunwan to be in the gator's gang! i stand alone... and be a good boy! :DMonsterTacho said:ah sub: nice to see you fishing...
DeepBluez said:now way im gonna support tat subbie-gator! i dunwan to be in the gator's gang! i stand alone... and be a good boy! :D
MonsterTacho said:ah sub: nice to see you fishing...
mahaizzz... dun like tat laaa... i wanna be a good boy! mama's boy! :D call me good-boy-buluz! damn... im getting to like the name buluz! thanks to fstrader :)sub level said:so u dowan to be gator family la liddat u join the croc family lo crocy-buluz
u support me first la... then i support u back. my car underpower now, so... u know wat to do la. :psub level said:support what???
want to support me modding my car issit ok loh lets start
help subby modding his car fund :
hi there! welcome to satria's owners thread. first of all, would like to know wat engine ur using? :)SS5497F said:only moded the bodykit...not sure what to do with the engine...need ideas...im from miri sarawak by the way...
DeepBluez said:mahaizzz... dun like tat laaa... i wanna be a good boy! mama's boy! :D call me good-boy-buluz! damn... im getting to like the name buluz! thanks to fstrader :)
fishing?! i bully u? since when? i never bully ppl wan...sub level said:something wrong here??? buluz good boy??? last night i tough i was bully by u??? u fishing ka buluz????
DeepBluez said:fishing?! i bully u? since when? i never bully ppl wan...
OMG!PocketRocket said:tapau/bungkus ppl oni... :D
PocketRocket is online and he's free edi. *cabut* ciao guys!!!ur car so fast edi still wanna make ur car sound so garang meh? dun la... i scare wan ler. next time i dun dare to follow or let u follow la.MonsterTacho said:so early all tok kok so much already
au sub: dat day after cyberjaya mamak u chow dat time...the sound of your car damn chut garang man... everyone was looking at your fast car. can an n/a car produce dat sound? how long and think is your downpipe?
MonsterTacho said:so early all tok kok so much already
au sub: dat day after cyberjaya mamak u chow dat time...the sound of your car damn chut garang man... everyone was looking at your fast car. can an n/a car produce dat sound? how long and think is your downpipe?
PocketRocket said:mahaiz nukee,wats ur problem? ppl ask i tell la...if ppl ask u question u answer anot?
sub level said:Errmmm Since Ali-gator on vacation!!
hi magmag join us for tt this wednesday my name is subby-gator cousin of ali-gator and friend of buluz-gator and all the pro-hatch-gator (hahahaha WTF!!!!)
welcome to the buaya club... NUKEE-GATOR is ur new name... hahahahahaNukeeZoid said:haha...gei lun wanna buaya...
i also wanna buaya!! :D
hi magmag!!