Satria's Owners unite!!

bro satria, lepak lah. relax... this is all just a miscommunication. nobody meant to insult anyone. its just that it all just started on the wrong foot. let's just 'reset' the situation all over to the beginning again before all this happened k.

halo satria tailo i tot u sleep oledy..........come come i layan u i very free, let it out on me, if that make u feel good honey, u need to just exxxxxxpresssss urself on me :D

Originally posted by satria@Dec 31 2004, 04:30
u ask me to show u respect when u start insult me first this is so funny thing i hear. u need 2 tell urself this in mirror before tell others.

call me troll and all that is funny? a joke? for u maybe. but i duno u, so y u call me names?

when i call back, get angry n accuse me. where the meaning. its ok la. u wana report me i can report u too. see what happen ok.

i no need to get frust over this. u all juz prove to all wat u all r like. thx.
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&safe=off&oi=defmore&q=define:troll

An outrageous message posted to a newsgroup or mailing list or message board to bait people to answer. Trolling is a form of harassment that can take over a discussion. Well meaning defenders (that would be me) can create chaos by responding to trolls.

heehe joke aside! it was real fun getting to know all u guys but newbie like me need some time to get to know more of u all, im really bad at names(old man oledy :( ) so maybe i'll need more time to settle in but lepaking with u guys r fun like convoy, TT & such. :D

I'm even newbier than you are ;)

Ok lah gotta catch what's left of my sleeping. Troll feeding is actually quite fun until the shit hits the fan! :lol:

Bye all, sweet dreams!

*smacks silentkiller*

gooood morning guys

wah very happeinig la... midnight debate session :)

ALI_G i like to call u ALI_G laaa,fookin coool aaaiiight :P :lol: :lol:
ALI_G ALI_G ALI_G

where is cat cat :wub:

Joe.Fuze cool ride laa u have there fire dragon B) got intro but i forgot yr ride ma.. :lol:

Kusa glad u very understanding and sporting bro.

silentkiller welcome to join us bro. can i take no. to have a ride in yr gsr ah.. :rolleyes:

canken2, no need to take no. :P u r always welcome to hav a ride wit me, if u dun mind that mine is a loh yeh car, & my brakes got funny sound oledy after tat trashing tat nite :P ah about the photos can send to me ah?? my email is [email protected]

morning alll satria tai lo .. today is 31/12/2004 last day !!! enjoy today coz tomorrow will be 1/1/2005 already happy new year :lol: :lol: feel happy all ? :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by zero tolerance+Dec 31 2004, 09:49 -->
QUOTE (zero tolerance @ Dec 31 2004, 09:49 )
--QuoteBegin-DeepBluez
@Dec 31 2004, 09:45
GOOD MORNING PRO:HATCH AND SATRIA'S OWNER!

:lol: [/b][/quote]
WTF??? why so nice like tat??? :lol: