Satria's Owners unite!!

Originally posted by satria@Dec 31 2004, 03:44
why kusa scold me for all i do now i asking i never say u bad now. i duno u but now maybe i don't like u la simply wana shut up me for what this is forum to talk right

i not flame flame here juz simple asking nicely also cannot now a?

what is wrong now? i not say anyone here or scold or rude now why u wan me shut up juz cos i asking question a bit?

is it i not follow ur order 2 quiet so u get angry? so fast naik darah 1?

wan 2 go gath wiv u also hav 2 think hard maybe if give a suggest u dun like then u angry alredy.
Aiyo... i say benda betul also kena sound.. i never meant to scold u wat.. i just said the the matter is closed, so many ppl said sorry and wish this to end here and now but you keep bringing it up mah... keep on saying the same thing curios here curios there. come join our next TT and here from both sides la.. then fair lah.

our humble members need some good rest mah.............so left only the no so humble ones loh :P

forum is wat oso duno?

yalah i really dunno ah, teach me please & take ur time to explain, i got whole day for u :D

hey now... feels hot in here...

satria, no one is insulting la... and Kusa was just clarifying... no one marah you la... pls don't misunderstand.. no one halau you also la... i'm sure if people would take a look at this thread, majority will see it this way.. so pls, cool down la...

silentkiller, go sleep la... ahahhaha...

Ok i think that you're really trying to wind things out of control. I'm reporting your posts to the moderators and let them handle this matter. As far as i'm concerned, you're nothing but a troll trying to bait flames from the people here for God knows what reason. Have a pleasant time trolling.

aiiiii just toke a nap B) hey FuGZ taiko u r here.....just wanted to break the record for our thread b4 new year mah, since our fren here boring so i layan him/her loh............aiya sorry satria taiko, did i made u wait long, so please continue with our therapy :D

Originally posted by silentkiller@Dec 31 2004, 04:15
aiiiii just toke a nap B) hey FuGZ taiko u r here.....just wanted to break the record for our thread b4 new year mah, since our fren here boring so i layan him/her loh............aiya sorry satria taiko, did i made u wait long, so please continue with our therapy :D
.... i'm not a tai kor la, kelefeh prohatch oni..

FuGZ, i've tried very hard oledy but looks like our fren like u only ah :P so u layan him o.k :lol:

Show me your respect towards my friends and i'll show you mine. Your posts clearly shows that you disrespect my friends' request to leave this matter as it was.

Originally posted by satria@Dec 31 2004, 04:18
at last hav a polite user i thought all these pro hatch ppl is same rude ppl. like i say before i not wana coz trouble juz asking simple question these newbie user if nothing to answer no need try so hard answer la.

anythin can talk nicely 1 wana ask me go home sleep for wat even my mum dun tell me this y got this fella telling me? who r u think 1st not everyone u can joke with like ur hengtai la. mayb if i know u then ok. respect others a bit ok.

dun kill ur friend group image k. only newbie wana kill whole group image. pity group only.
satria, i do respect your views... but, may i know which are the rude prohatch members? i'd like to know what they said which have offended you.

and about that phrase, "go back and sleep" part, i dun think he meant it in an insulting way la... take it easy man...

cheers.

Originally posted by Kusa@Dec 31 2004, 04:23
Show me your respect towards my friends and i'll show you mine. Your posts clearly shows that you disrespect my friends' request to leave this matter as it was.
wow......kusa taiko, next TT i belanja u drink & makan!!!!!!!