dude, just join us manOriginally posted by MiTec-i@Dec 27 2004, 01:06
erz....can i join?i nv been to any ZTH TT...and i duno any1.....malu la...wahahaha....
outstation again ar? :o im in kl u out kl pulak! where u go??? remember to buy some present ok? i will be waiting... oh ya, when ur coming back, do call me and gimme the present ok? ;)Originally posted by Mivec@Dec 27 2004, 08:46
Guys,
Can't make it on this Wed TT arr...I will be at outstation :) enjoy kay?
oh my KKL... dun like tat la. i really wanna join u guys wan. so long din u all (eventhough its u and arch oni). sumore im so outdated liao. dunno wats going on. wat present u want? i myself oso need to work on xmas ler... u all get to countdown and celebrate, and i was stuck in a room wif computers and servers... DAMN!Originally posted by mizerZ@Dec 27 2004, 09:16
huh buluz dun wan come say dun wan come dun need to give so many excuses.....present also never buy back from singapore.....
eugene not working meh? go skyzone do wat? i oso wanna go... but dunno wat time free la. can anyone pls post/pm/sms/email me about the skyzone schedule? :P :lol: :lol: :lol:Originally posted by ArChAng3L-@Dec 27 2004, 09:19
hahaha
skyzone ah?
have to see eugene what time free lor
i not sure what time going also
call me la if got anything
i going class now
ciao