Satria's Owners unite!!

Originally posted by mizerZ@Dec 27 2004, 09:21
diu at least 1 pack of ciggy lah.....

arch wat time u finish class?????
have to confirm the time also mah..
oh lidat kah <_< can can... when i meet u, i buy 1 small pack for u k? dun greedy la... now financial problem a bit. cant afford to buy big packs ;) have to save some money to help my hometown ppl ma. now very havoc ler... :(

ArChAng...

u was at genting last saturday???? me too, at Awana. meet someone.

:ph34r:

Originally posted by mizerZ@Dec 27 2004, 09:23
duno yet lah buluz....u have to call that bob cat eugene first coz i think he still sleeping at home...he today holiday mah........

eh when your car going to be ready????
WTF on holiday again? MC/LEAVE? or izzit really holiday? ;) how come this guy name is bobcat now??? :lol: u see? i was so damn outdated la... dunno wats going! haih... :(

oi buluz small pack u keep yourself ler....i wan singapore ciggy not malaysia ciggy.......eh so how u wana go or not to skyzone later???

Originally posted by WMC7260@Dec 27 2004, 09:24
ArChAng...

u was at genting last saturday???? me too, at Awana. meet someone.

WMC7260,

are you the one who join us at the proton carnival driving the satria se? erm... wearing a cap and helping archangel's problem? :huh:

WMC this wed we have TT at night...u can check on the list.....meeting up at projet hartamas at 9pm.....

Originally posted by mizerZ@Dec 27 2004, 09:25
oi buluz small pack u keep yourself ler....i wan singapore ciggy not malaysia ciggy.......eh so how u wana go or not to skyzone later???
my car can be say 80% done liao. my friend told me tat everything is done except install back the bonnet, bumper, lamps, radiator and intercooler nia. they oledi hit the bengkok part. i plan to go over there later to check it out. maybe stealth will help or last option is to find the one and only AHMAD. u know wat i mean? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by mizerZ@Dec 27 2004, 09:28
WMC this wed we have TT at night...u can check on the list.....meeting up at projet hartamas at 9pm.....
TT? whats that?? sorry i'm new here.... :rolleyes:

WMC7260,
oh ok... thanks! i tot ur tat guy. anyway... nice to meet u. hope to see u on wednesday! ;)

anyone here got msn ar? easier to chat la. using posting damn susah la. mind to post ur msn address? just a suggestion... :ph34r:

wah good news wor if like that buluz.....i miss sitting inside the gsr monster.....hahahahahahahaha

wmc TT = teh tarik time...hahahahaha means yum cha....but i think we going to convoy to some place first.....

Originally posted by DeepBluez@Dec 27 2004, 09:30
WMC7260,
oh ok... thanks! i tot ur tat guy. anyway... nice to meet u. hope to see u on wednesday! ;)
nice to meet u too.. :D

so.. any plan after that???

Originally posted by mizerZ@Dec 27 2004, 09:32
wah good news wor if like that buluz.....i miss sitting inside the gsr monster.....hahahahahahahaha

wmc TT = teh tarik time...hahahahaha means yum cha....but i think we going to convoy to some place first.....
thanks for the info. any other word that always used? how abt FFK etc....

Originally posted by WMC7260+Dec 27 2004, 09:30 -->
QUOTE (WMC7260 @ Dec 27 2004, 09:30 )
--QuoteBegin-mizerZ
@Dec 27 2004, 09:28

TT? whats that?? sorry i'm new here.... :rolleyes:

:ph34r: [/b][/quote]
TT = Teh Tarik

first we are gonna meet somewhere then convoy together to a place. then tok cock sing song and play mahjong lo... aik? soli soli.... no mahjong, oni tok cock sing song. tat time u can meet everyone in this satria owners thread and oso others inside zth. :lol:

Originally posted by WMC7260@Dec 27 2004, 09:36
thanks for the info. any other word that always used? how abt FFK etc....
huh? :huh: FFK?

FFK ma Fong Fei Kei lo...
TFK ma Ta Fei Kei lo...
but the most important wan ...
4FFK ma... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by mizerZ@Dec 27 2004, 09:40
mostly the sing song part only buluz will do....
i where got sing song wan... tat part is for the "puddle of mudd", im more into the tok cock nia :P