Satria's Owners unite!!

hahahahaha where u wana go???

shellz : your place there today must have alot of chics wearing skimpy dress huh!!!!!!

i damn kau chat jealous lah....i will complain to her....huh

arch : looks like another brother of mine joining us.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

where is apex_red? ahaha never log in the thread already.. too happy i think went jalan jalan in the car.. :ph34r:

where u wan????come to a&w lah...hahahahahaha wan or not?????

oh yeah later wana "pao" u...hahahahahaha

pao u for lunch lah...hahahahahaha

eh 4ffk for wat i buy the bumper.....i just need it for a couple of days only mah.....

Originally posted by arrowhead@Dec 24 2004, 10:39
i need the mechanic beside me ma.. to teach me what to do ma.. i noob :ph34r:
spray drun brakes? cun meh? ppl spray the caliper wan ma.. red to make it look like brembo..

Originally posted by zero tolerance@Dec 24 2004, 10:07
can't have lunch ler
later lunch time gotta go pyramid buy present for my company's secret santa party. b]

i will be going to Pyramid for lunch with colleagues too, chicken buffet.. :)
can't eat much just to teman them only..

wah
looks like damn a lot of ppl going pyramid today la
hahahah
it's like everyone i know going pyramid :lol:
mizerz..let's go pyramid !

go pyramid for wat.....hahahahahahaha
u today dun need to WH4 meh???

i thought u going genting today????