Satria's Owners unite!!

AIYOYO !! Why catch thief dun call me go? Feel like whacking the sh*t out of someone laa.... any thief oso will do... all thieves are the same!! Haihz... my safc... haih... my meters.... haihz.... my 2 weeks old window..... haihz... speechless lar. If i find the thief... sure go cut off his balls man. Don't let him have any offsprings.

:P stupit bro dun let me follow..if not i go kick the thief ass liao... :ph34r:

apex can realli b considered lucky...
he went to do the alignment somewhere den cannot do at dat place...
den he went to another store n align n saw the car...
dis all my mum tell me wan duno true anot...
he not back yet..
later i ask him

Yey!....blardeee internet fixed.... :D
Hey great to hear they found the car haha

YAM CHA DEI!....................

yeah :lol: :lol: :lol: found the car .....damn those mch ccb thieves :angry: ..at last justice is served...by the cops :blink: ..woo.....apex chrissy wish came true guess good thigs happen during christmas....

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!and a happy new year...shit cant jin u guys 4 celebratioins but when im bac UPDATE hahahahaa :lol:

canken: will check 4 u tooo....wanna sit in ur new car when im bac...hehhee

arch: u pei la...dun say rest ahahhaha

ps:y the words not bcum big 1???i change liow press the font thigy but still liddat 1?????? :unsure:

shellzshockerz my one old car la dei.. :lol: :lol: still haven't get yet :(

thanks in advance for helping me check the stuff out.

your fonts must have close bracket to take effect... u have this" [ B] " must close by clicking it again" [ /B]"

or selected the whole sentence the click the effects u want ...

:lol: :lol: Melly Klis mas n Happy new Cheers :) :)

kkk thanx man will try...heheMERRY CHRISTMASSY....FROM ME TO ALL PRO-HATCH AND ZTH MEMBERS...!!!!!!]:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: !!!!

hahahaha shellz u just highlight which word u want the font to be bigger than click on the font size than ok dy...... :lol: :lol:

Thank God Apex's car was found....great christmas present for him i suppose.....and to KOna....U R THE MAN!!!!!

oic...ehhehe so malu....

A VELI MELI CHRISTMAS TO ALL PRO HATCH AND ZTH MEMBERS...

AHAHHAHAHHA EH...mizerz,buluz,arch,ZT,ali_g,arrowhead,alvin24,moxt,fred,fugz,agasl,mivec....and alll....meli skanky christmas to u guys ahahahaha :lol: :lol: :lol:

hahahahaha u really that bored meh shellz?????

Merry XXX mas everyone!!!!!!!

WMC7260 gathering will be next week wednesday if i not mistaken....anyway WELCOME TO JOIN US!!!

Originally posted by shellzshockerz@Dec 24 2004, 09:25
oic...ehhehe so malu....

AHAHHAHAHHA EH...mizerz,buluz,arch,ZT,ali_g,arrowhead,alvin24,moxt,fred,fugz,agasl,mivec....and alll....meli skanky christmas to u guys ahahahaha :lol: :lol: :lol:

my nick not here oso

anyone here planning to go to twistedangel's place 2 moro?

eh i think my company half day work lah today....guys where are u all????

hahahaha come we go subanf eat cendol.....

Originally posted by canken2+Dec 24 2004, 09:52 -->
QUOTE (canken2 @ Dec 24 2004, 09:52 )
--QuoteBegin-shellzshockerz
@Dec 24 2004, 09:25
oic...ehhehe so malu....

my nick not here oso

anyone here planning to go to twistedangel's place 2 moro?
[/quote]
ehehhee soli...i terlupa write...but not terlupa in my head ma.... :rolleyes:

yala..mizerz....i finish my work 4 2day..hehehehe 2day...half day 12 bang kang lo
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: !!!!!!chrissy time yeah...jingle balls jingle balls....opsss.... :blink: sorry i mean bells

i did it again
:lol: :lol: :lol: :D :D :P :P :rolleyes: :rolleyes: B)

can't have lunch ler
later lunch time gotta go pyramid buy present for my company's secret santa party. <_<