Satria's Owners unite!!

Originally posted by mizerZ+Oct 28 2004, 19:15 -->
QUOTE (mizerZ @ Oct 28 2004, 19:15 )
--QuoteBegin-canken2
@Oct 28 2004, 17:44
:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D
check your email guys TT photo's are OUT!
:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

:huh: if got mistake soli ah :P
let me know i''l correct it ok :)

nice pic bro...good job!!! :D :D :D :D :D :D [/b][/quote]
thanks MizerZ :) , I just realized don't have a proper picture of u :o

went to "toilet" punya pasal ka?... :lol: :lol: :lol:

vampire,
PM canken2 and give him your email address. He needs to send u an invitation to view the pics.

btw... the turbo car summore got who la... oni one fella got 'psst psst' maa yesterday nite! Hahaha... same fella who come and tiong me lemme hear his blow off loh!

arrowhead,
There's only 1 taiko la... thats fstrader! Hahaha...

btw... brand new 5zigen is going to be expensive... they usally only come with full pipings for vtecs.

arrowhead,
There's only 1 taiko la... thats fstrader! Hahaha...

btw... brand new 5zigen is going to be expensive... they usally only come with full pipings for vtecs.

wah for vtecs oni? so i cant use.... :( how much are they?

wat muffler do u recommend me bro? help me out here a lil

Brand new maybe 2k+ loh... full pipings. 5zigen mainly designs for vtec cars only mar.

Originally posted by alvin24@Oct 28 2004, 21:23
bro alvin.. i have my old ejos in my store... take out 1 month ago .. the previous owner said its 5 zigen original.. but i dont know how to recognise an ori one.. can i show it to u when we meet later?.. sound?.. damn noisy and cun even at high rev.. straight piping summore.. as u said.. usually vtec uses this..

Originally posted by Vampire@Oct 28 2004, 21:27
okey... My email address is [email protected]
Vampire, got yr email add. it was correct anyways just send u an invitaton a 2nd time ;)

Any special request to post yr cars pics here? :rolleyes: :P

hi guys..seems that everyone is talking bout the TT SPEED yesterday (hahahha..) :D :D :D im really looking forward to the next wan?

canken2 : when is the SUPERB picture gonna ready?? :rolleyes: :rolleyes: imagining :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

arrowhead : i think its a good idea too for not bringing chicks,quite mar farn also..what to do,that day i first time mar,must find someone to teman wan..

NEXT TT IN PD PD PD PD!!!!!!!!!
AGREE?!?!?!?!?!

arrowhead.. tats a straight flow muffler .. the one horizontal box and tailpipe is s-flow muffler....

straight piping is from downpipe all the way to end.. pipe goes accross the petrol tank... normal route pipe goies beside tank ..

Originally posted by gibod_78@Oct 28 2004, 21:37
arrowhead.. tats a straight flow muffler .. the one horizontal box and tailpipe is s-flow muffler....

straight piping is from downpipe all the way to end.. pipe goes accross the petrol tank... normal route pipe goies beside tank ..
i wan those kinda muffler something like urs.. but not double outlet... i wan single oni... but not so small wan la... besar sikit la.. HAHAHA
can recommend me some gibod taikor?

=)

al_gti : PD? gila.. i got class at 8am go PD i lost dunno how to come back HOW wei!?

hmm...then i tink our tai ko must really think and choose a nice holiday for everyone so we can TT 2 PD!!!!! :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: arrowhead,wanna change muffler meh? why suddenly? how bout ur RIMS!? :angry:

Originally posted by ArChAng3L-@Oct 28 2004, 21:45
wah
den arrowhead's car will be bising giler sial :P
I AGREE!!!! no good no good!! after go TT 2 PD then u headache! <_< <_<

Attendence for 2nd ZTH Satria owners TT and convoy
Wed (27/10/2004)

1. Fstrader
2. DeepBlueZ
3. mizerZ
4. Zero Tolerance
5. KoNa + kawan2 :) welcome :D
6. alvin24
7. gibod_78
8. arrowhead
9. canken2
10.shellzshockerz :) welcome :D
11.al_gti
12.vampire :) welcome :D
13.nickoholic
14.kerabuperut
15.zack - kerabu's fren :) welcome :D
16. Ryzzal :) welcome :D
17.Jame :) welcome :D
18.David :) welcome :D
19.Sean :) welcome :D
20.jiggly_head :) welcome :D

boy it was fun B)

hahahahha muffler later... just enquring now la... rims still is my first priority... =)
shit la... cant decide what rims la... te37 got another feller use liaoz... so have to shopping new white rims... so far no one has helped me...
haih..
dunno should change annot..

Originally posted by gibod_78@Oct 28 2004, 21:31
bro alvin.. i have my old ejos in my store... take out 1 month ago .. the previous owner said its 5 zigen original.. but i dont know how to recognise an ori one.. can i show it to u when we meet later?.. sound?.. damn noisy and cun even at high rev.. straight piping summore.. as u said.. usually vtec uses this..
aiya... not me looking for muffler la... arrowhead! =) Kekekez...

Then again... me oso looking for muffler... but probably won't fix any time soon... cash constraints!

Ur 5zigen how many inch inlet + outlet?

eh arrowhead...
actually i changing rims...
hehe
but most prob 17" aso te37 type wan...
but if not then ill let u know k?
n bout the rims right.. dun get it from hup soon, it quite expensive, n they dem bz wan no time to layan u wan, i recommend u to go the bhind shop wan i aso changed place to shop for rims now liao... if not then my fren said this shop in kampung baru subang, quite cheap aso but cheaper bout 50 to 100 bucks oni...

Originally posted by alvin24@Oct 28 2004, 21:55
aiya... not me looking for muffler la... arrowhead! =) Kekekez...

Then again... me oso looking for muffler... but probably won't fix any time soon... cash constraints!

Ur 5zigen how many inch inlet + outlet?
hehe.. no alvin.. i mean i dunno how to recognise % zigen ori .. maybe u can help me .. ori or not.. then i know what price to put if i decide to sell it soon.. :) i oso dunno whats the inlet or outlet.. :unsure:

arrowhead.. my personal opinion.. i still think yr standed rim cun edi.. onli spray it white... lowered a bit.... cum mah.. serious.. its oleadi 16' B) save money for other things... ejos piping (then u can get ori japan one).. adjustables.. hehhe.. engine.. :P