Satria's Owners unite!!

actually i not tooooo sure how to see la... hahaha. But some fake ones are easy to see la... those that weld on the word '5zigen' only. =)

Me looking for 2.25 inlet muffler la... still not sure whether wanna go for N1 or box type muffler (like ur la). Hehehe... no budget yet oso.. still saving.

hahha.. nevermind.. i just bring it lah.. i want to clear off some of my things.. but dunno how to put price.. :D .. but my ejos is most difficult.. previosu pwner and his fren said dont sell.. sayang ooo.. original 5 zigen..
but i look at it.. doenst look like ori..
2.25 difficult meh?

Kona ... Wah .. U really change 17 inch rims .. Must be looks very chun... I was thinking of trade my new rims and types 17 inch with Goodyear Eagle made in thailand .. But i dont think can fetch very high.. :unsure:

Originally posted by ArChAng3L-@Oct 29 2004, 00:50
your exhaust let ppl step wan mar
can stand on it summore
damn keng !
u the one who step and stand on it... now rosak dee ler... huh!!! :angry: :angry:

damn...jus 1 day never log on...already add 4 pages...anyway guys great 2 meet u guys..ummm thanx 4 waitin.. :( sorry ar..will nopt happen next time...
nice meetin guys...especially deepbluez,gibod,kerabuperut,ryzzal,canken,vampire,jigglyhead,zerotolerance....and all...for lettin me blend in...and not feel out of placed especially around ur rad rides....cant wait 4 the next tt... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by shellzshockerz@Oct 29 2004, 01:28
damn...jus 1 day never log on...already add 4 pages...anyway guys great 2 meet u guys..ummm thanx 4 waitin.. :( sorry ar..will nopt happen next time...
nice meetin guys...especially deepbluez,gibod,kerabuperut,ryzzal,canken,vampire,jigglyhead,zerotolerance....and all...for lettin me blend in...and not feel out of placed especially around ur rad rides....cant wait 4 the next tt... :lol: :lol: :lol:
no prob fren... do join us and read this thread for updates. nice to meet u too. hope to see u on next TT...

Originally posted by shellzshockerz@Oct 29 2004, 01:28
dude u the one who were supposed to follow me or something aite? i think i saw u went to mobil in puchong, after dat i was driving at 60 waiting for satrias lol. finally saw u at the stretch after the second toll, the drag strip ahahha

Hey guys...I'm new here..btw u guys sounds having fun with the convoy. Do u guys mind to count me in for the upcoming convoy? I never have tat kind of feeling before...feel like joint u guys and get to know how u guys mod the cars...

Originally posted by jiggly_head+Oct 29 2004, 01:54 -->
QUOTE (jiggly_head @ Oct 29 2004, 01:54 )
--QuoteBegin-shellzshockerz
@Oct 29 2004, 01:28

dude u the one who were supposed to follow me or something aite? i think i saw u went to mobil in puchong, after dat i was driving at 60 waiting for satrias lol. finally saw u at the stretch after the second toll, the drag strip ahahha [/b][/quote]
umm..ya man..lucky u waited..if not i would never catch up wit ya....went to mobil..but the damn thing wuz closed..so had 2 go futher down the petronas b4 the second toll b4 the DRAG STRIP... :P ....

Originally posted by k3et@Oct 29 2004, 03:37
Hey guys...I'm new here..btw u guys sounds having fun with the convoy. Do u guys mind to count me in for the upcoming convoy? I never have tat kind of feeling before...feel like joint u guys and get to know how u guys mod the cars...
yes u can join us... we would be much happier. the more the merrier... thats our slogan. hehehehe... :lol: :lol:

k3et,
yeah... would be more than glad to welcome new comers! =) Do join us... make our next convoy/TT a more happening one! =) All of us are friendly dudes... so u need not worry la! =)

Originally posted by k3et@Oct 29 2004, 03:37
our motto is "Lai Lai Lai!"

so next tt, please lai :lol:

yeah k3et,
come come the more the merrier :D

anyone have not received the invitationfor photo album in their email yet?
pls PM me your email, ya. I assure u i have sent out to all who came for 1st and 2nd TT. :)

internet jam kot :lol: :lol: :lol:

Wah!!! happening arrr...ZTH Satria Owners :D

I think is time to plan a big convoy what you say guys!!! is going to be fun wey!!!
and hope to see all the new comers lar...those cars so ganas...arrr ;) B)

canken : what toilet??????i guess u got the wrong person for me again... :D :D

fred : can lah with your arrangement i'm totally satisfied.....