Satria's Owners unite!!

Originally posted by canken2+Oct 28 2004, 16:40 -->
QUOTE (canken2 @ Oct 28 2004, 16:40 )
Originally posted by DeepBluez@Oct 28 2004, 16:37
--QuoteBegin-zero tolerance
@Oct 28 2004, 16:30
i nominate DeepBULUz as our cheerleader @ mascot!

errrr... b]

i support can ah? kakakakkaaaa :lol: :lol:
[/quote]
yayaya...good..!!
mascot hahaha!!!!!

then we can hv buluz's face printed as stickers on our cars...kekekeke :lol:

Originally posted by nickoholic+Oct 28 2004, 17:44 -->
QUOTE (nickoholic @ Oct 28 2004, 17:44 )
--QuoteBegin-fstrader
@Oct 28 2004, 10:27
me and gibod and gibod's mivec fren was the the back...then alvin started pump petrol liow...have to follow mar if not then how to catch....then see all satrias in front of me tiong'ing each other....so to not tiong'ing u all so i take outside line lor...then YELLOW SE come tiong me also when reaching U turn...muahhahaha :lol:

hahaha...SE ar..u know who r???
kekeke... [/b][/quote]
when did this happend? i where will tiong fstrader wan? he is the taikor.. whr got ppl go tiong taikor wan!?!? must be another SE la.. not mine :lol:

fstrader : sorry :lol: dun smoke me~

Originally posted by arrowhead+Oct 28 2004, 17:59 -->
QUOTE (arrowhead @ Oct 28 2004, 17:59 )
Originally posted by nickoholic@Oct 28 2004, 17:44
--QuoteBegin-fstrader
@Oct 28 2004, 10:27
me and gibod and gibod's mivec fren was the the back...then alvin started pump petrol liow...have to follow mar if not then how to catch....then see all satrias in front of me tiong'ing each other....so to not tiong'ing u all so i take outside line lor...then YELLOW SE come tiong me also when reaching U turn...muahhahaha :lol:

hahaha...SE ar..u know who r???
kekeke...

when did this happend? i where will tiong fstrader wan? he is the taikor.. whr got ppl go tiong taikor wan!?!? must be another SE la.. not mine :lol:

fstrader : sorry :lol: dun smoke me~ [/b][/quote]
sure bo fren....?
kekekek....yellow SE..who dunno??
the only 1 in "convoy"...
if u see white satria may not b me la..mayb is kerapu.kekeke...
sorry twin dude..kekeke

just my craps...don't feel offended ya.. :P

hai..hai..hai.. :lol:
waarrgghh... why im so busy in office one.. not like u guys.. :(

1st of all.. it was a great TT last night.. add more frens.. add more cars.. car belum siap pun ada.. plate no oso use marker pen... respect la lu Kona.. ;) btw its a nice bodykit u have there..

gath at projet.. many cars.. some early and some late.. its normal in any TT lah.. :D hmm.. is there any other place to gath?.. im affraid 'line panas' later lah.. after listening to projet bt 3 shah alam story..
ok.. convoy.. why not we make it 2 lines instead of one?.. on hartamas road occupy left and middle line.. due to many traffic light... lets re-group somewhere along the trip in order to reach Jelutong all in one convoy.. ;) dunnno... convoy speed.. erm.. ok.. 80 max.. :) bro fred's idea not bad.. but me sweeper?? :huh: biar betul.. :blink: .. my car slow bai.. kenot help much.. B)

TT time.. from the mamak info.. Jelutong getting ready in 1 week time.. hope next TT we can TT there.. miss the boxer's engine sound lah... :P .. and we can go somewhere else to change 'selera' a bit.. feel free to give idea..

Then after TT.. everyone 'mabuk teh tarik ka?".. :lol: apa sudah jadi?.. me at the back so far2 behind.. kenot catch up with u guys ler... like got party .. from back i can see brake light blinking here there like disco light one... :lol:
guys.. dangerous lah.. kesian orang lain... kesian saya... :D if open highway we can convoy 120 kmh no problem.. no cars..

wats next?.. track day?.. cuti-cuti malaysia?.. konvoi jauh sikit?.. PD? Genting? Melaka?.. mandi laut?.. mandi sungai?.. :P

canken.. thanks for your effort man.. u really great photographer... while driving oso i felt flash lights all over the place.. like press conference something.. :D

ahahaha not me man, i seriously dont remember tiong-ing fstrader... cuz i never tiong anybody! even if i wanted to... car no power to do so... =(

nick : vrooooooooom psssst vroooooooooooooooooom psssssst.... HAHAHAHHA

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

gibod : ahahahaha mabuk teh tarik la i think, jelutong drinks there got alcohol inside... maybe got a lil of ecstacy also since u said u saw like disco lights... hahahahah =)

anyway, canken2 goooood job man.. appreciate ur work!! thanks for the pics :lol:

deepbluez : whr r u? so quite wan? hahahahaha :P

actually... the convoy while heading home.. it all started with i hero shifted to the right lane then started speeding :o ... as u all know... during convoy... any car in the convoy.. does something, others will follow ma :rolleyes: ... uncertain of anything ma..so just follow the car infont of us mer.. :rolleyes: all i did was follow nickholic mer.. was at his back 24/7 during the homegoing convoy..

sorry if thr was any inconvenience caused guys
really didnt know what went wrong :D

thanks for your compliments guys, all for the love of Satria ma... :rolleyes: :lol: :lol:

Hahaha.. my car also very dirty man! Hahaha... photos also can show it... especially the side... like just came back from rally. KEkekez...

gibod,
I also been thinking about it... its better to have a check point after all the traffic lights... but there's really no place to stop man!! Unless in the middle of the highway... which is very dangerous.

arrowhead,
for all we know... none of us started the 'mabuk driving'... it could be some other satrias on the road come tiong tiong, kacau kacau... then one by one all tot it was the 'signal' to go crazy... so suddenly became F1 'free for all' session! haha....

nice pictures man
wasted i couldn't join the TT last night :(
only can go to ProJet to see all the nice cars..hahahah
nvm..next one i will join :P

wah 1 hour never online only got extra 2 pages ah...darn fast huh u guys...

fred : support your suggestion....... :D :D :D

DeepBULUZ become the mascot is a great idea....support support :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by canken2@Oct 28 2004, 17:44
:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D
check your email guys TT photo's are OUT!
:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

:huh: if got mistake soli ah :P
let me know i''l correct it ok :)
nice pic bro...good job!!! :D :D :D :D :D :D

thank you thank you for all the support....i am just merely suggesting, names can be changed no problems...all i need now is a list of names of regulars and non regulars in order to list down the names of all involved including non-leaders and non-sweepers....let me start it off.

1) Fstrader-Fred
2)
3)

p/s ken thanks for the pics, very appre3ciative. thanks

bro fred.. i think bro canken took our attendance last night kan?.. bro canken.. lets list down our attendance last night.. 20cars ?? :unsure:

guys.. on the mabuk teh tarik thingy... no worries.. we can improve further.. when we all can manage a sucessful convoy.. then we can convoy further places.. :D

actually i understand what had happen last night.. no worries.. we can improve..

'Nice and Easy Ride" .. B)

Just be careful only .. That highway quite often polis zooming around ..

Fstrader... Gti .. Quite fast... But for long distance eg.. KL to IPoh Highway.. I dont think they dare to travel at the speed of 170 ...
My car is green colour wiht BSA crom rims 5 spoke ..

Originally posted by Vampire@Oct 28 2004, 21:05
Just be careful only .. That highway quite often polis zooming around ..
agree.. its my home road maa.. always seen police cars around.. :ph34r:

I notice a green satria with turbo engine ... piss piss .. Whose car is that ?

1) Fstrader-Fred
2) alvin24-Alvin
3) deepbluez-Andrew

these 3 become taiko enuff la... :lol: these 3 are the known ones... and mivec also can be taiko... zero tolerance also can.. HAHAHAH
:lol: :lol: :lol:

i will jsut follow the leader

hey guys, wanna ask... this exhaust is 5zigen, whr and how much can i get a brand new wan!? like this in the pic