Satria's Owners unite!!

this taikor also at the back who wanna obey??
ok lar next TT...i have to be firm and strict...no more gila stunts or tiong tiong ppl...its public roads and not SIC.

i have to appoint comittee members for this kinda tt & convoy already :-

Leader (group 1)
Sweeper for group 1

Leader (group 2)
Sweeper for group 2

anyone who likes to be on the above pls list their names, and i will evaluate.

cos i dont wan things to get out of hands when convoying.

Originally posted by fstrader@Oct 28 2004, 12:42
ok lar next TT...i have to be firm and strict...no more gila stunts or tiong tiong ppl...its public roads and not SIC.

:unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

Originally posted by ArChAng3L-@Oct 28 2004, 09:39
wah..
scary la..
next time i must sit deepbuluz fast car edi
so i wont get left behind with my stock car :lol:
arch angel.. come we together sit DeepBULUZ car... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by arrowhead@Oct 28 2004, 11:50

mizerz : u cioa so early... hahaha why la?

eh arrowhead i have to go back mah...working mah today so early have to wake up..somemore my gf alone at home have to think bout her as well...hahahahaha we stay so near can yum cha anytime lah...hahahahahaha

Originally posted by fstrader@Oct 28 2004, 12:42

i have to appoint comittee members for this kinda tt & convoy already :-

Leader (group 1)
Sweeper for group 1

Leader (group 2)
Sweeper for group 2

anyone who likes to be on the above pls list their names, and i will evaluate.

cos i dont wan things to get out of hands when convoying.
tai kor fred....u can put DeepBULUZ name in the list..his car fast enough can take care of everyone.....hahahahahahahaha :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

the another team u be the leader lor...things settle...

ouitz... alvin24 not powerful man... !!

But i dun mind helping out being the 'official car' la. And in my opinion, other 'official cars' should be DeepBULUZ, ZT, Gibod....

fstrader = taikor.

Then all official 'camera man' given 'special pass' to overtake! HEhehez...

arrowhead,
See what? Didn't see anything! Hehehe...

sorry guys... couldnt come last nite... something came up... really regret didnt it when i read all your comments... next TT perhaps... :huh:

Originally posted by zedz@Oct 28 2004, 14:45
sorry guys... couldnt come last nite... something came up... really regret didnt it when i read all your comments... next TT perhaps... :huh:
no probs... try to make it at the next TT la... =) The convoys should be 'safe' by that time... !! =)

Originally posted by fstrader@Oct 28 2004, 10:27
me and gibod and gibod's mivec fren was the the back...then alvin started pump petrol liow...have to follow mar if not then how to catch....then see all satrias in front of me tiong'ing each other....so to not tiong'ing u all so i take outside line lor...then YELLOW SE come tiong me also when reaching U turn...muahhahaha :lol:
hahaha... coz' once I reached LDP (that time u guys still closely following behind) i see the front... WAHLAU! At least 150m away from me liau, and still accelerating summore!!... so i try to catch up a bit being the 'middle' distance between front car and back car, so u guys get the message to hurry up a lil'... mana tau i see gibod behind me got stuck behind traffic... then dunno where u guys dissapear liau (blended it with the traffic, at nite ma! Can't really see), so i tekan to catch up the front loh.

Originally posted by alvin24@Oct 28 2004, 14:52
hahaha... coz' once I reached LDP (that time u guys still closely following behind) i see the front... WAHLAU! At least 150m away from me liau, and still accelerating summore!!... so i try to catch up a bit being the 'middle' distance between front car and back car, so u guys get the message to hurry up a lil'... mana tau i see gibod behind me got stuck behind traffic... then dunno where u guys dissapear liau (blended it with the traffic, at nite ma! Can't really see), so i tekan to catch up the front loh.
then when u tekan... tiong me pulak lo.... haih.... :P

WAh!!! this is something like illegal racing liao arr you guys...If convoy 2 groups means
separated to 2 snake liao? then must have Walkie better...

Originally posted by DeepBluez+Oct 28 2004, 14:58 -->
QUOTE (DeepBluez @ Oct 28 2004, 14:58 )
--QuoteBegin-alvin24
@Oct 28 2004, 14:52

then when u tekan... tiong me pulak lo.... haih.... :P [/b][/quote]
accidentally only... dun liddat... =)

Originally posted by Mivec@Oct 28 2004, 15:20
WAh!!! this is something like illegal racing liao arr you guys...If convoy 2 groups means
no lar... split into groups for 'emergency' purposes only... like people getting stuck at traffic lights and so on... will still convoy in one long snake! =) Group leaders only serve their purposes as convoy leaders if the snake gets broken in two... else also follow the car in front loh.

GL=group leader
CL=convoy leader

CL - 4cars - GL - 4cars - GL - 4cars - GL - 4cars - last man (21 car example)

Just my suggestion... when get split, then GL automatically becomes convoy leader

Originally posted by Mivec@Oct 28 2004, 15:20
eh mivec so how was your dinner yesterday???never tapau back some for us ah?????? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by mizerZ+Oct 28 2004, 15:40 -->
QUOTE (mizerZ @ Oct 28 2004, 15:40 )
--QuoteBegin-Mivec
@Oct 28 2004, 15:20

eh mivec so how was your dinner yesterday???never tapau back some for us ah?????? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
u dun like tat la... ppl eat u oso wanna eat... last nite u eat sooo much not enuff ar???

Originally posted by mizerZ+Oct 28 2004, 15:40 -->
QUOTE (mizerZ @ Oct 28 2004, 15:40 )
--QuoteBegin-Mivec

eh mivec so how was your dinner yesterday???never tapau back some for us ah?????? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
Fuhhh!!! yesterday dinner pau lar :) hehehe...eat pasta :) hehehehe :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Mivec+Oct 28 2004, 15:46 -->
QUOTE (Mivec @ Oct 28 2004, 15:46 )
Originally posted by mizerZ@Oct 28 2004, 15:40
--QuoteBegin-Mivec

eh mivec so how was your dinner yesterday???never tapau back some for us ah?????? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Fuhhh!!! yesterday dinner pau lar :) hehehe...eat pasta :) hehehehe :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
u ar.. another bad guy la... eat pasta oso dunwan curi back... me only eat nasi lemak ler... :angry:

This is just a suggestion on the below names, i am open to critism's and ideas. All other ideas are welcome but must be concrete.

Leader (Alpha Team)
- Zero Tolerance
Sweeper for group Alpha
- Gibod

Leader (Bravo Team)
- FsTrader
Sweeper for group Bravo
- Alvin24

Other possible candidates for team leaders & sweepers :-

1- Mivec
2- deepBULUz :lol:
3- Mizerz

Group leader and Group sweeper will have to look after their groups car no matter what happen (whether got stopped at traffic light or watever). Pls do not overtake anyone in your group especially the Team Leader, I REPEAT NO BEING HEROES by overtaking. An the sweeper has to be responsible for overlooking all the cars at the back, sweeper needs to be alert in order not to let your leader get worried over the group. (note:sweeper is equally more important then the leader).

I expect to see all our cars by our time stated means late comers will be liable to buy tea for at least 5 ppl in your group (penalise).

I do not condone to overtaking and tiong'ing ppl at your group, means strictly follow your group leaders speed, anyone found doing that also u have to buy tea for 5 ppl in your group. (sweeper's : pls take note)

This Satria gathering is for fun and to enjoy ur ride and not doing funny business by racing on the streets.

p/s : if u wanna race, then by all means u can go ahead but we shall not be responsible for anything.

Originally posted by fstrader@Oct 28 2004, 16:04
This is just a suggestion on the below names, i am open to critism's and ideas. All other ideas are welcome but must be concrete.

Leader (Alpha Team)
- Zero Tolerance
Sweeper for group Alpha
- Gibod

Leader (Bravo Team)
- FsTrader
Sweeper for group Bravo
- Alvin24

Other possible candidates for team leaders & sweepers :-

1- Mivec
2- deepBULUz :lol:
3- Mizerz

Group leader and Group sweeper will have to look after their groups car no matter what happen (whether got stopped at traffic light or watever). Pls do not overtake anyone in your group especially the Team Leader, I REPEAT NO BEING HEROES by overtaking. An the sweeper has to be responsible for overlooking all the cars at the back, sweeper needs to be alert in order not to let your leader get worried over the group. (note:sweeper is equally more important then the leader).

I expect to see all our cars by our time stated means late comers will be liable to buy tea for at least 5 ppl in your group (penalise).

I do not condone to overtaking and tiong'ing ppl at your group, means strictly follow your group leaders speed, anyone found doing that also u have to buy tea for 5 ppl in your group. (sweeper's : pls take note)

This Satria gathering is for fun and to enjoy ur ride and not doing funny business by racing on the streets.

p/s : if u wanna race, then by all means u can go ahead but we shall not be responsible for anything.
:o