Satria's Owners unite!!

Hahaha... yeah ler, got a bit out of hand, but that time was going back home... so its not that bad.

On the way to Jelutung, the convoy was fine... cept that some of us might have been stuck at the traffic lights... ZT and I was leading the convoy then, and was driving at considerate speeds... not too fast, nor to slow. But now that most of u guys already know the way... its not going to be that difficult the next time round. Just that we have to watch out for the newcomers... coz' some won't be sure of the way.

Proper convoys are usually conducted on highways actually... people are bound to get stuck at traffic lights no matter how u drive... unless u keep on stopping at the side (which is dangerous!) and waiting for everyone to re-group. Maybe next day we can have a nice proper convoy to PD or Genting or something. =)

Anyway... its been FUN! =) Nice to get to know more satria owners around... =) Hehehez.

jame,
BTW... TTs are decided to be fortnightly.. next week won't have TT... the week after that only got... =) Hope to see u guys there again at our next TT man... the more the merrier (and messier? hahaha... hope not!).

sounds like you guys had fun. hehe... haven't been online for sometime... just got my new pc built and running now...

and i'm busy with college... paper later and final paper next week... sigh...

will see you guys when things loosen up...

ya, its true tat things got out of hand... dunno y.
ALVIN24, at first i was toking on the hp then i started to hear the vroom vroom sound. then the car in front start to sped off. so i ma follow lo cause tat time i dunno where to go ler. i tot u all playing so i join lo... hahahaha... its fun but i admit its kinda dangerous. u oso tiong me ler... at first i was at the back then dunno wat happen ur at my back tiong me pulak and let me hear the psst psst sound. aiyah forget about it la... hehehehe :lol: :lol:

i would like to say sorry for the newcomers if tat kinda thing spoiled u guys mood of convoy. as wat JAME has suggest, maybe we all can think about it lo. So for the newcomers, do join us again on the next TT ok??? :) it will be on 10th November 2004 (correct me if I'm wrong). so, see u guys next 2 weeks!

NICE TO MEET THE NEWCOMERS AND EVERYONE!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

CANKEN,thanks for taking the photos... :lol:

guys, maybe before next convoy, we need to do some discussing lor. right before convoy. to choose who will be the front leader and back leader. hehehe.... lets convoy to PD :D mandi laut!!!! by da way, nice meeting u all. lots of newcomers, hehehe including me....

Originally posted by kerabuperut@Oct 28 2004, 04:49
guys, maybe before next convoy, we need to do some discussing lor. right before convoy. to choose who will be the front leader and back leader. hehehe.... lets convoy to PD :D mandi laut!!!! by da way, nice meeting u all. lots of newcomers, hehehe including me....
u mana kira newcomers... ur right lo... since we still got lots of time before the next TT we might discuss and follow lo. :) :) :)

Glad you guys enjoy the TT last nite...so sorry I can't make it guys...and where you
all convoy too? and can't wait to see you all in the photo hahahaha :lol: :D

And next round please don't drive like that in the convoy lor...anything happen
susah lar...and will spoiled the purpose and the rules of convoying :(

yalah u guys leave me alone behind.. :( :( :( :( dun wana play with my stock car somemore...sigh.. :( :( :( :(

wah..
scary la..
next time i must sit deepbuluz fast car edi
so i wont get left behind with my stock car :lol:

me and gibod and gibod's mivec fren was the the back...then alvin started pump petrol liow...have to follow mar if not then how to catch....then see all satrias in front of me tiong'ing each other....so to not tiong'ing u all so i take outside line lor...then YELLOW SE come tiong me also when reaching U turn...muahhahaha :lol:

MAn sounds like it was a blast haha...would have loved to be there.... Will definitely join you all the next time......add 1 more car to the list .....YEA!

Originally posted by DeepBluez@Oct 28 2004, 11:45
man, i really dunno about last nite la... i onli can say ... WTF???!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
after we hit the highway it was like formula 1 free for all <_<

nickoholic : ahahaha next TT its alvin24's turn... ALVIN AVIN... can u SEE THIS? hahaha

canken2 : yeah man, good job with the camera.. keep it up! appreciate it alot =)

mizerz : u cioa so early... hahaha why la?

alvin24 : also good wat all go home early.. i made it to class on time =Pp

al_gti : nice meeting u dude.. =) hope u will join us on the next TT.. and if can dun bring ur gf la.. it will be boring for her.. hahaha :lol: * just being considerate!

huiyo, if i went i for sure kena left far far behind man..all the forced-fed, valve-timed, DOHCed cars for sure leave black gases so far up my nose it'll be constantly blocked.

i can just imagine.

ssssssssssssssss kpishh sssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss kpishh B)
vrahhh HAAAAAAAAAA vrahhh HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA B)

but its all good. ill for sure join the next TT, no matter how smoked my car will be :ph34r:

~

Originally posted by arrowhead@Oct 28 2004, 11:50
i like deepbluez car.... nxt time i dowan 2 drive liao... i just sit in his car and TT with u guys... :lol:

deepbluez : seronok ya? hahahahaha

:ph34r: :ph34r: delete tat line pls... <_<

i dunno wat happen. after drink, all became crazy. except me ...heheheh... i think next time we should obey da rule and deepbuluz taiko.

One question, any suggestion for brand of gearbox fuel? i need to change it before going back raya....

Originally posted by kerabuperut@Oct 28 2004, 12:19
i dunno wat happen. after drink, all became crazy. except me ...heheheh... i think next time we should obey da rule and deepbuluz taiko.

wtf??? me again ar??? aiyoooooooo... obey to fstrader taikor laaaa :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

Hi guys :)

after TT convoy back was kinda out of hand and dangerous i agree
but it was fun :lol: :lol:

gimme soem time to tidy up the images ye, hopefully can send out today, check your email this evening :rolleyes: