dudes. nice gathering. glad to meet all you guys just now.
however, call me an atmosphere killer but i think the convoy part got
a way lot out of hand.. why suddenly everyone start speeding or going all over ther place.. don't know who to follow..
next time.. please note this is just an opinion, not a law or criticising.. anyway..
no offence to anyone, but the convoy just now was down right messed up, confusing, and dangerous.
- please choose a lead car to lead all of the other cars
- lead car should keep track of the other cars following behind, so please don't drive off too fast, lead car is responsible to control the speed and re-grouping of the rest of the cars behind it
- if notice the group/convoy is splitted (by traffic lights or etc), the lead car please slow down and let the others catch up
- yes it's fun to drive fast and all that but the convoy group is quite big so please try to keep in a single file/line/lane
- convoying at 100 km/j or higher isn't much fun cause more like racing with each other, best is around 60-80km/j, this way, not too slow and more noticable to other people on the road
- during the convoy, it is advisable to just stick to whatever position you are in, no need for cutting the line or overtake the lead car
convoy is meant to be a relaxed activity right? not speeding time and driving like as though you are racing.. how to relax and cruise like that..
the objective of convoying is to be noticed as a group, not to race each other.
i'm sure some of you dudes feel the same about this convoy aspect, right? the convoy part needs to be seriously organized in the future. really.
other than that.. everything else is ok. maybe next time yumcha in subang? some place cooler perhaps.. just now was
HOT.
well that's just my opinion anyway..
need to continue with my project now. nitez! ..by the way, next week how? maybe should find a less congested gathering area cause projet in hartamas is way too small and having lots of cars.