Satria's Owners unite!!

wahh.. all went back home lorr.. i thought all gathered again after the sunway toll. then i realize i'm alone pay for the toll. u all turn back :D nevermind.. all fast car lorrr... my car's minyak almost empty coz chasing u all. :D

next convoy must not leave behind everyone, i saw few cars not even out from projet yet..i think it was mizerz and gibod they all...sorry for it bro's.

who got walkie talkie next time pls bring along ;)

Originally posted by fstrader@Oct 28 2004, 00:43
next convoy must not leave behind everyone, i saw few cars not even out from projet yet..i think it was mizerz and gibod they all...sorry for it bro's.

its because the snakes tail is too long tats why kenot come out. hehehhee. fred, u got walkie talkie rite??? 1 in front and 1 at the back lo... nice~!!!!

Originally posted by fstrader@Oct 28 2004, 00:43

ya lorr, need to slow down all the fast car. take out all ur turbo and put in my bonet.. hehehehhe :P

Originally posted by kerabuperut+Oct 28 2004, 00:45 -->
QUOTE (kerabuperut @ Oct 28 2004, 00:45 )
--QuoteBegin-fstrader
@Oct 28 2004, 00:43

ya lorr, need to slow down all the fast car. take out all ur turbo and put in my bonet.. hehehehhe :P [/b][/quote]
wah.... u veli pandai lo... hahahhahaha :lol: :lol: :lol:

Nice meeting u guys :lol: .... When heading to Subang ... There is a Satria Gti behind Canken car .. Sorry Bro .. Not intention to stick so near u car .. I kind of try to hide my car plate number ... heheh... Avoid summon ...

Originally posted by Vampire@Oct 28 2004, 00:50
Nice meeting u guys :lol: .... When heading to Subang ... There is a Satria Gti behind Canken car .. Sorry Bro .. Not intention to stick so near u car .. I kind of try to hide my car plate number ... heheh... Avoid summon ...
why, got police ker?

vampire, all Gti also fast fast one...muahahhahaha :P

we all no fight .....kakakakakakaaaa :lol:

Originally posted by Vampire@Oct 28 2004, 00:50
which wan is Vampire??? too many new comers... i bit blur... forgive this old man... mind to intro again ar??? :D
anyway, got polis meh???? shit... y never inform???

fren.. hope u all can give me a help.. im searching for mivec big spotlite..
if u got it.. and want to sell to me.. just give me pm..
thanks..

Originally posted by mmusic08@Oct 28 2004, 01:02
thanks..
mivec big spotlight??? which model?? asti or cyborg? ;)

Originally posted by KoNa@Oct 28 2004, 00:24
hey guys nice meeting all of u...memang betul all ur cars very ganas summore psst psst wan... hope to c u all again soon afta my car sprayed liao..
those psst pssst wan..got somemore who...

Originally posted by nickoholic+Oct 28 2004, 01:25 -->
QUOTE (nickoholic @ Oct 28 2004, 01:25 )
--QuoteBegin-KoNa
@Oct 28 2004, 00:24
hey guys nice meeting all of u...memang betul all ur cars very ganas summore psst psst wan... hope to c u all again soon afta my car sprayed liao..

those psst pssst wan..got somemore who... [/b][/quote]
hahaha... yeah ler... who else ler... .deepBULUZ.... basket... go tiong me lemme hear ur 'psst psst' intentionally... basket.. !!

Next time need to divide into groups la.... so nobody gets lost. All those familiar with the roads should lead one or two cars.... there should also be 1 old timer every 3-4 cars... then nobody will get stuck at the traffic lights and get lost... coz' the eastin traffic lights there... green for a lil' while, but red for quite some time!

hey guys all of u's nice meetin u guys man.......thanx 4 havin me there..hope 2 join more of ur tt's....damnur rides are wicked..and u guys drive damn fast can't kecthup....cool guys..reliii had a good time

Originally posted by fstrader+Oct 28 2004, 01:05 -->
QUOTE (fstrader @ Oct 28 2004, 01:05 )
--QuoteBegin-mmusic08
@Oct 28 2004, 01:02
thanks..

mivec big spotlight??? which model?? asti or cyborg? ;) [/b][/quote]
cyborg one.. :D

Yalah... who started wan ah? I had to tekan to catch up from behind... i was i think 3rd last car... behind me was gibod and fstrader... then i see the car in front of me damn far liau... so had to start catching up la.

Anywayz... nice meeting u all too man... hope to see u all next TT... btw, any idea how come our TT ended so fast ah? One fella said wanna pay and ciao... suddenly everybody also pay and ciao! Hahaha... usually last till at least midnight-1am liddat wan arrk..! Hehehez.

wat do u mean by TT??

dun understand lar

satria drivers rocks

ahhahaha

dudes. nice gathering. glad to meet all you guys just now.

however, call me an atmosphere killer but i think the convoy part got a way lot out of hand.. why suddenly everyone start speeding or going all over ther place.. don't know who to follow..

next time.. please note this is just an opinion, not a law or criticising.. anyway..

no offence to anyone, but the convoy just now was down right messed up, confusing, and dangerous.
  • please choose a lead car to lead all of the other cars
  • lead car should keep track of the other cars following behind, so please don't drive off too fast, lead car is responsible to control the speed and re-grouping of the rest of the cars behind it
  • if notice the group/convoy is splitted (by traffic lights or etc), the lead car please slow down and let the others catch up
  • yes it's fun to drive fast and all that but the convoy group is quite big so please try to keep in a single file/line/lane
  • convoying at 100 km/j or higher isn't much fun cause more like racing with each other, best is around 60-80km/j, this way, not too slow and more noticable to other people on the road
  • during the convoy, it is advisable to just stick to whatever position you are in, no need for cutting the line or overtake the lead car
convoy is meant to be a relaxed activity right? not speeding time and driving like as though you are racing.. how to relax and cruise like that..
the objective of convoying is to be noticed as a group, not to race each other.

i'm sure some of you dudes feel the same about this convoy aspect, right? the convoy part needs to be seriously organized in the future. really.

other than that.. everything else is ok. maybe next time yumcha in subang? some place cooler perhaps.. just now was HOT.

well that's just my opinion anyway..

need to continue with my project now. nitez! ..by the way, next week how? maybe should find a less congested gathering area cause projet in hartamas is way too small and having lots of cars.