Satria's Owners unite!!

nice pictures zeds...wish i would be there :( :( :(
when u guys coming down Ipoh for TT?muahahahaha :P :P

my adobe premiere keeps on jamming while doing a few matte transitions... i need a new com... <_<

Originally posted by ArChAng3L-@Oct 15 2004, 21:46
simplythebest : i didn't participate la, my friend marshall so he can get one shirt for me.. and where were you that day lah? ppl waiting for you and you didnt even turn up or call andrew to confirm?

you make ppl wait for you so long for nothing

canken2 : yeah..the start button DIY one :)
I tot I PM Mivec I cannot come liao :unsure: , sorry .. ops :huh:

Originally posted by nickoholic+Oct 16 2004, 00:22 -->
QUOTE (nickoholic @ Oct 16 2004, 00:22 )
--QuoteBegin-kerabuperut
@Oct 15 2004, 17:31
Da twin

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid142/p67b603820617afe477c1e5c2c2c2e9c2/f6a69732.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid142/pf93e89bfd0ba03c0537e6b0f57fac28c/f6a68797.jpg

wey..u say twin but i can only see 1 car..
2nd pic can't load..dunno y..
repost repost.. :P [/b][/quote]
sorry nick, i just take the link from ken's album. Might having some problem. Her's the new one. http://www.hazim.penangonline.net/albums/album01/PIC_0258.jpg
http://www.hazim.penangonline.net/albums/album01/PIC_0259.jpg

:D

my front light on the right side is weird ler,

when i set it on normal beam, the right side come out low, when i set it on high beam, it comes out high.....
hehe..gotta fix that....but waiting for salary laa

Originally posted by FuGZ@Oct 15 2004, 12:07
zedz's car nice what, hehehe... nvm la, still got time to lower the car... hehehe...

mizerZ, ummm... i plan to do mine next week... should meet up someday to discuss about it... Just a matter of where and when...

MonsterTacho,
I didn't smoke you la... Zero Tolerance was on his pedal 360 and i had to at least keep up with him cuz i don't really know the way back... ahahaha...

I'm looking for a muffler now...
fugz my bro so where will it be????there's something we need to discuss bout it i guess........can make appointment with u ah????wats your personal assistant number??? wanna make appointment in advance..hehehehehe :P :P :P :P :P :P

dudez. this coming wednesday you all having the usual tt? 9pm gather at projet in hartamas?

Originally posted by zero tolerance@Oct 16 2004, 01:07

haha i have a very good memory for useless facts la :P

i hope i get the job too!

interview is tomorrow at 11am :(
good luck on your interview man!!! :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

fugz : you can send to me..or give the cd to me or something la..
how big izzit? i can upload it to my server if you want

zedz, nice pictures taken... i should bring a digi cam myself too one day... i think the clip of our TT will be ready tomorrow... any place i can upload it to?
Fugz, u can try downloading to imagestation website, will PM u the link. ;)

i have just uploaded the picture of last wednesday TT. here are the monster of that night....
zedz, nice pics :) don't worry about the blurry pics, myself also first time ma... :D
taking pics at night is different, try setting your camera to ISO 400 for low light conditions.

my front light on the right side is weird ler,

when i set it on normal beam, the right side come out low, when i set it on high beam, it comes out high.....
hehe..gotta fix that....but waiting for salary laa
zerotolerance,
did u change your bulbs recently? could be salah screw, have to take out and put back again, or check your fuse box for headlamp relay, the contact foot maybe melting :unsure:

mizerZ good luck with your interview :) if u get it then we can celebrate ramai2 ok :D

guys, could use some help from u all... wan to sell my stock jrd's... without tyres... bolehkah sesiapa tolong aku? hahahaha

i'll PM u the price if any of u know someone who's interested hahaha
:lol:
then i cheng u all makan satay or something lor if i get to sell..
:lol:
leng mou?

omg, just now on the way to breakfast.. i saw this motorist pointing a screw driver at a P driver.. i was like WTF? seen this happening a few times now... wats with this road bully shit man? summore his gf was riding behind him, tunjuk macho maybe? but what the hell?!?!

the other day also i saw... the motorist stopped and keep scolding a WAJA driver...

i'd better keep some weapons in the car just in case man..

any of u experienced it b4?
:blink:

Originally posted by arrowhead@Oct 16 2004, 11:51
omg, just now on the way to breakfast.. i saw this motorist pointing a screw driver at a P driver.. i was like WTF? seen this happening a few times now... wats with this road bully shit man? summore his gf was riding behind him, tunjuk macho maybe? but what the hell?!?!

the other day also i saw... the motorist stopped and keep scolding a WAJA driver...

i'd better keep some weapons in the car just in case man..

any of u experienced it b4?
:blink:
man..don't keep weapon..if road block check..sure leceh..
try to get a big steering lock..at least it has got 2 functions..hehe

Originally posted by kerabuperut+Oct 16 2004, 07:04 -->
QUOTE (kerabuperut @ Oct 16 2004, 07:04 )
Originally posted by nickoholic@Oct 16 2004, 00:22
--QuoteBegin-kerabuperut
@Oct 15 2004, 17:31
Da twin

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid142/p67b603820617afe477c1e5c2c2c2e9c2/f6a69732.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid142/pf93e89bfd0ba03c0537e6b0f57fac28c/f6a68797.jpg

wey..u say twin but i can only see 1 car..
2nd pic can't load..dunno y..
repost repost.. :P

sorry nick, i just take the link from ken's album. Might having some problem. Her's the new one. http://www.hazim.penangonline.net/albums/album01/PIC_0258.jpg
http://www.hazim.penangonline.net/albums/album01/PIC_0259.jpg

:D [/b][/quote]
this 1 taken with yr cam??
good shot..

Originally posted by arrowhead@Oct 16 2004, 14:14
eh u 2 can stop posting ur cars annot? i jealous la.. damn nice... sigh..
:(
sorry la..i also paiseh la..
i wan to see kerabuP's shots ma..
no more no more...
if yr pic post here..sure both of us "keep skin"(in cantonese)

Jame: u are Mmu student rite??? always see ur car here. U also always with another satria that use Perdana V6 bumper. The color is black. But more cun than me la... heheheh.... why dont u join us last wednesday man.... we should go together from MMU.

archangel: sorry man.... heheheh.... tak perasan la.. how it could happen man? like someone slash on it..

canken2: thanks man... the problem when using the P mode is the hand must not be shaken during pressing the button. my hands shake alot. amateur only...

thanks guys for visiting my fotopages... :)