Satria's Owners unite!!

heheh..

lil wira boy.. me not show stealer.. lucky apex was with me.. :lol: hehe.. instead of u all marah2 .. everyone become :blink: :blink: ... so im covered.. tats all..

canken.. no VIP lah.... same like kerabuperut there.. me waiting for someone lah .. she late.. wat to do.. leave her then i got nothing liao.. :P :lol: hahahhaha... next time me try to be earlier..

hehe..this motor thingy.. i admid that im a motocyclist as well.. sometime car change lane w/o signal or very fast signal one.. moto like me drum brake front back maa..... no time to brake emergency... :( lucky didnt bang.. i was once both my knee touched car left right edi.. the car just like ignore tat im there... :angry: sori.. bang!.. i kick the body... then onli he realise.. :angry:

DAMN! why no one here one? :blink: DONT TELL ME EVERYONE WENT FOR TT???!!!! :angry:

oioioi
tell you all my mirrors not following ignition la
it's following my alarm..when i lock my car then the mirrors will close..and when i unlock, it'll open
hahahah

fuh yoooo, very canggih ma.. :o :D

i also notice its push button to start engine one yr car archangel, was it DIY?
have to learn from u if possible :)

Originally posted by simplythebest@Oct 15 2004, 20:07
Who is who? :rolleyes: , nice rides .. I just love satria with 2 colors. ^_^ :P
ok as best as i can remember ler ok...

Back row from the left...
#1, #2, #3 = not sure
4th from left onwards..
arrowhead, me, monstertacho, zedz, archangel,kerabuperut(crouching), anion(behind kerabuperut), GSRTurbo and Apex_RED

Crouching first row
#1, #2 = not sure
3rd from left onwards...
Fugz, alvin24, deepbluez, Mivec, canken and finally gibod

Sorry for the people whom i don't recognise, didn't really get to meet you guys

Originally posted by arrowhead@Oct 15 2004, 18:54
wah gibod, u moto + car monster ar? both also u pakai then both also u smoke ppl? hahahaha
hehe.. no monster lah.. if im on car.. me very2 slow and considerate... scare ler to drive fast.. car not fast summore...

on motobike... my action that make me bang then is for my safety.. if not.. they himpit me till i fall man... :angry: .. hav to do it.. risky liao.. :ph34r:

Originally posted by kerabuperut+Oct 15 2004, 20:11 -->
QUOTE (kerabuperut @ Oct 15 2004, 20:11 )
--QuoteBegin-voltron
@Oct 15 2004, 19:52
wei tonite got TT or not?

tonite TT fot 4gtuners i think..... [/b][/quote]
yeah 4gtuners TT tonight

Originally posted by gibod_78+Oct 15 2004, 20:15 -->
QUOTE (gibod_78 @ Oct 15 2004, 20:15 )
--QuoteBegin-arrowhead
@Oct 15 2004, 18:54
wah gibod, u moto + car monster ar? both also u pakai then both also u smoke ppl? hahahaha

hehe.. no monster lah.. if im on car.. me very2 slow and considerate... scare ler to drive fast.. car not fast summore...

on motobike... my action that make me bang then is for my safety.. if not.. they himpit me till i fall man... :angry: .. hav to do it.. risky liao.. :ph34r: [/b][/quote]
NINJAAA :ph34r:

in the pic... just to add..

standing = from left... mivec_stroker (azdee), then magic_55 (Taufiq), then. i dunno.. azdee's frens..

sitting= no 1&2 is azdee is frens..

zero tolerance,

i want to tell u that day yr avatar really look like u :D
custom made punya ka? :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by zero tolerance@Oct 15 2004, 20:16
on motobike... my action that make me bang then is for my safety.. if not.. they himpit me till i fall man... :angry: .. hav to do it.. risky liao.. :ph34r:

NINJAAA :ph34r:
[/quote]
heheh.. how u know?.. me on motobike.. always wear helmet then scarf to cover my nose and mounth.. onli eyes can be seen.. asap mah... looks like ninja.. :ph34r:

Originally posted by canken2@Oct 15 2004, 20:21
zero tolerance,

i want to tell u that day yr avatar really look like u :D
custom made punya ka? :lol: :lol:
haha ya, its custom made hehe

hello.. im new here me and my couz [ Kona ] has a satira 1.6 95 modeL...
our car is currently doing up our car body kit>! ..
hope to finish soon and meet u all at SYED!!
hope to learn some new stuff from u guys...
=P!!!
ciaoz