I tot I PM Mivec I cannot come liao :unsure: , sorry .. ops :huh:Originally posted by ArChAng3L-@Oct 15 2004, 21:46
simplythebest : i didn't participate la, my friend marshall so he can get one shirt for me.. and where were you that day lah? ppl waiting for you and you didnt even turn up or call andrew to confirm?
you make ppl wait for you so long for nothing
canken2 : yeah..the start button DIY one :)
Originally posted by nickoholic+Oct 16 2004, 00:22 -->
QUOTE (nickoholic @ Oct 16 2004, 00:22 ) --QuoteBegin-kerabuperut
@Oct 15 2004, 17:31
Da twin
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid142/p67b603820617afe477c1e5c2c2c2e9c2/f6a69732.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid142/pf93e89bfd0ba03c0537e6b0f57fac28c/f6a68797.jpg
wey..u say twin but i can only see 1 car.. 2nd pic can't load..dunno y.. repost repost.. :P [/b][/quote] sorry nick, i just take the link from ken's album. Might having some problem. Her's the new one. http://www.hazim.penangonline.net/albums/album01/PIC_0258.jpg http://www.hazim.penangonline.net/albums/album01/PIC_0259.jpg :D |
fugz my bro so where will it be????there's something we need to discuss bout it i guess........can make appointment with u ah????wats your personal assistant number??? wanna make appointment in advance..hehehehehe :P :P :P :P :P :POriginally posted by FuGZ@Oct 15 2004, 12:07
zedz's car nice what, hehehe... nvm la, still got time to lower the car... hehehe...
mizerZ, ummm... i plan to do mine next week... should meet up someday to discuss about it... Just a matter of where and when...
MonsterTacho,
I didn't smoke you la... Zero Tolerance was on his pedal 360 and i had to at least keep up with him cuz i don't really know the way back... ahahaha...
I'm looking for a muffler now...
good luck on your interview man!!! :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :DOriginally posted by zero tolerance@Oct 16 2004, 01:07
haha i have a very good memory for useless facts la :P
i hope i get the job too!
interview is tomorrow at 11am :(
Fugz, u can try downloading to imagestation website, will PM u the link. ;)zedz, nice pictures taken... i should bring a digi cam myself too one day... i think the clip of our TT will be ready tomorrow... any place i can upload it to?
zedz, nice pics :) don't worry about the blurry pics, myself also first time ma... :Di have just uploaded the picture of last wednesday TT. here are the monster of that night....
zerotolerance,my front light on the right side is weird ler,
when i set it on normal beam, the right side come out low, when i set it on high beam, it comes out high.....
hehe..gotta fix that....but waiting for salary laa
man..don't keep weapon..if road block check..sure leceh..Originally posted by arrowhead@Oct 16 2004, 11:51
omg, just now on the way to breakfast.. i saw this motorist pointing a screw driver at a P driver.. i was like WTF? seen this happening a few times now... wats with this road bully shit man? summore his gf was riding behind him, tunjuk macho maybe? but what the hell?!?!
the other day also i saw... the motorist stopped and keep scolding a WAJA driver...
i'd better keep some weapons in the car just in case man..
any of u experienced it b4?
:blink:
Originally posted by kerabuperut+Oct 16 2004, 07:04 -->
QUOTE (kerabuperut @ Oct 16 2004, 07:04 ) Originally posted by nickoholic@Oct 16 2004, 00:22
--QuoteBegin-kerabuperut
@Oct 15 2004, 17:31
Da twin
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid142/p67b603820617afe477c1e5c2c2c2e9c2/f6a69732.jpg
http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid142/pf93e89bfd0ba03c0537e6b0f57fac28c/f6a68797.jpg
wey..u say twin but i can only see 1 car..
2nd pic can't load..dunno y..
repost repost.. :P
sorry nick, i just take the link from ken's album. Might having some problem. Her's the new one. http://www.hazim.penangonline.net/albums/album01/PIC_0258.jpg http://www.hazim.penangonline.net/albums/album01/PIC_0259.jpg :D [/b][/quote] this 1 taken with yr cam?? good shot.. |
sorry la..i also paiseh la..Originally posted by arrowhead@Oct 16 2004, 14:14
eh u 2 can stop posting ur cars annot? i jealous la.. damn nice... sigh..
:(