Satria's Owners unite!!

wei esok mlm turun project batu 3...kol 10pm...
anything sms me ok

Originally posted by voltron@Oct 7 2004, 19:30
who is eugene here?
to the fella,
wei i didnt know ur here lah,
its fad remember the dude u met in oxford driving gti,
last week i saw and we stop in the middle of the road just to exchange numbers...
eh fad its me la
lol you saw me in the pic issit :P

wahhhh u all very efficient lar...never log on aldy 5 pages... :lol:

next TT, anybody?

suggestions for some open area parking space where pic can be taken on a whole.??

soRry me aNd my meMbers couLdnt maKe it.. aNyway, i'm curiOus, wHy dUn u gUys make it on a weeKend, on a friday perHaps? tHat way can creaTe moRe on Lookers mer.. jUs a suGGestion tHo.. :P

cause we're all big boys :lol:

hahah..joking..
normally on weekends, there are other TT sessions that are going on..so, not to clash with theirs, we have our TT on weekdays :)

Originally posted by fstrader@Oct 7 2004, 23:46
wahhhh u all very efficient lar...never log on aldy 5 pages... :lol:

next TT, anybody?

suggestions for some open area parking space where pic can be taken on a whole.??
No problem to me... y dun u suggest a place??? then we meet up at the sri hartamas projet and we go photo session.

hope this time can be more cars... how bout we target around 20??? hehehehhe :lol: :lol:

wahhh deep blue...20 cars ah? that night edi 12 cars like blocking the whole road liow...20 cars kah, then i am gonna get headache liow :lol: errmm bro are u the one asking me to look for u the springs ah?? ahhahahaha :P

errrmmm why not kesas highway there ah? got one mcdonald one right?? i think so guaaa...hehehhe anybody has a better idea, pls tell everybody so we can have a consensus for the photo shoot.

so aLL hav tHeir oWn cAr tEam dEe sinCe eacH hav tHeir oWn TT on weeKends :blink: sWeet.. wiLL try to maKe it witH moRe tHan 4 satria's neXt weeK if time aLLows aNd meMbers being frEe.. <_<

Originally posted by fstrader@Oct 8 2004, 00:36
wahhh deep blue...20 cars ah? that night edi 12 cars like blocking the whole road liow...20 cars kah, then i am gonna get headache liow :lol: errmm bro are u the one asking me to look for u the springs ah?? ahhahahaha :P

errrmmm why not kesas highway there ah? got one mcdonald one right?? i think so guaaa...hehehhe anybody has a better idea, pls tell everybody so we can have a consensus for the photo shoot.
yup thats me... so how? have u got the item?

oh ya, as for TT thingy, if can, try to go places tat dun have blocking or anything... u know about my problem la... hehehehe :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by DeepBluez+Oct 8 2004, 00:53 -->
QUOTE (DeepBluez @ Oct 8 2004, 00:53 )
--QuoteBegin-fstrader
@Oct 8 2004, 00:36

yup thats me... so how? have u got the item?

oh ya, as for TT thingy, if can, try to go places tat dun have blocking or anything... u know about my problem la... hehehehe :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
no time today bro, i give u his number 012-3390595 name's Lim...u tell him the satria guy came few times with his fren to come buy the ApexI filter one or else he sure like blurrr blurrr one and dunno whothe hell are you or me...muahahhahaa..try ur luck lor on him..as he has many parts cos his fren is in japan, directly.

Originally posted by alvin24@Oct 7 2004, 19:58

nickoholic,
I stay in Serdang... if kopi not free to direct u go, we can go together oso la.. meet somewhere convinient... like cheras projet or something.
alvin,
u mean fr serdang to hartamas u got pass by cheras??
if like that good lor..
next time can follow u..coz kopi nowadays not free i think.hehe

i've PM u my contact no.
send me a msg la when u hv my no.
thanks a lot dude.. :)

Originally posted by APEX_Red@Oct 7 2004, 20:53
alamak gibod..mcm best jer tt nih...
melepas pulak aku...hehehe...tunggu next tt Apex coming!!!
hehehe...

wei fugz...sudah masuk chip ker?? power2
hehe, can't wait to see your green goblin... ;)

no chip yet la, car under slow maintanence at the moment... going there, slowly... hehehhe....

So all reply so fast arrr? I also cannot catch up liao :lol:

Okay next week sure join lar :) deepbluez :) want to convoy?

FRed,

About Photo session in Kesas Awan Besar is not a bad choice wey...got big space...not
bad :)

Originally posted by ArChAng3L-@Oct 8 2004, 10:11
Mivec, if you 2 convoy must ask me also wei.. :lol:
HAhaha okay okay...sorry arrr :) so we convoy together lar...wonder stealth also want
arrr? :D