Satria's Owners unite!!

Originally posted by FuGZ+Oct 7 2004, 09:06 -->
QUOTE (FuGZ @ Oct 7 2004, 09:06 )
--QuoteBegin-paultantk
@Oct 7 2004, 02:39
Eh? Fugz! You're in my calculus class... LOL! Saw you changing tyre that day for the Kelisa in the car park.

eh, which one are you ah? I know Jimmy came up la... heheh...

calculus... i'm dying man, although it's just the 2nd week... :(

i got a discrete test in a few hours, ehhehe... [/b][/quote]
me da other fellar lar... with the carlsberg belly...the next time i'll say hi to u lar...

tell me about it man

the first time i took calculus, after the first class i got so scared i dropped it
the second time i took calculus, i failed it
now third time... technically 2nd time only lar... LOL

good luck in ur test.. discrete oso took me 2 tries... my maths is horrible

the one with big belly??? who ah??? :unsure:

got mehh?? i tot only me is the one with big tummy...muahahhahaa :lol:

fstrader: u oso there ka?

omg, this has nothing to do with satria... ppl gonna hentam me soon

hi guys.. sorry lah.. i've been busy here in office.. last night oso got back and zzzzzzzz... :D

it was a great TT and photo session.. nice meeting u guys.. got many infos and meet new frens.. got new contacts as well.. potong kereta.. mr ah loon.. :P

well.. sori guys im late for minum session.. i was at petronas nearby.. got small business... hehehe :P u guys ada 'ong' lah.. 1st time met onli business successfull edi.. hehhehe.. $$$$... :blink: :lol:

pic and video here very cun.. got to see your monsters.. i was amazed!!.. maybe next time bring a fren to take pic and video lah.. :D

guys..pic on my camera need lil time.. im IT blind so need someone to help me.. FUGZ will help.. but i need to get my brother to upload it from camera.. its not mine maa.. :lol: be patient yeah.. all cars pic are in there...

dont u all raalise many eyes staring at us when we got into one long line in hartamas... :D .. so proud..

Originally posted by fstrader@Oct 7 2004, 10:01
another gentlemen in blue satria from terato.com. where are u brother?
oh.. my fren firdaus there is not a forumer here but loves to join TT.. i'll try o get him in here ..

Originally posted by gibod_78@Oct 7 2004, 13:35
hi guys.. sorry lah.. i've been busy here in office.. last night oso got back and zzzzzzzz... :D

it was a great TT and photo session.. nice meeting u guys.. got many infos and meet new frens.. got new contacts as well.. potong kereta.. mr ah loon.. :P

well.. sori guys im late for minum session.. i was at petronas nearby.. got small business... hehehe :P u guys ada 'ong' lah.. 1st time met onli business successfull edi.. hehhehe.. $$$$... :blink: :lol:

pic and video here very cun.. got to see your monsters.. i was amazed!!.. maybe next time bring a fren to take pic and video lah.. :D

guys..pic on my camera need lil time.. im IT blind so need someone to help me.. FUGZ will help.. but i need to get my brother to upload it from camera.. its not mine maa.. :lol: be patient yeah.. all cars pic are in there...

dont u all raalise many eyes staring at us when we got into one long line in hartamas... :D .. so proud..
eh gibod, you got take pics of the ppl staring or not :lol:

dangerous man.. :ph34r: after kena pukul at uncle Don then matilah saya.. hehehhe..

we need more ppl to occupy the whole hartamas road la..hahah :lol:

but when it comes to traffic light, sure got problem la..hahahah

Originally posted by ArChAng3L-@Oct 7 2004, 14:28

eheh who knows maybe next TT got more cars coming ;)
Yesterday 12, so next week we aim 15 la...slowly grow

Originally posted by zero tolerance+Oct 7 2004, 14:29 -->
QUOTE (zero tolerance @ Oct 7 2004, 14:29 )
--QuoteBegin-ArChAng3L-
@Oct 7 2004, 14:28

Yesterday 12, so next week we aim 15 la...slowly grow [/b][/quote]
Wah got 12 cars arrr...not bad arrr :) next week got 20 lar :)

Originally posted by Mivec+Oct 7 2004, 14:38 -->
QUOTE (Mivec @ Oct 7 2004, 14:38 )
Originally posted by zero tolerance@Oct 7 2004, 14:29
--QuoteBegin-ArChAng3L-
@Oct 7 2004, 14:28

Yesterday 12, so next week we aim 15 la...slowly grow

Wah got 12 cars arrr...not bad arrr :) next week got 20 lar :) [/b][/quote]
mivec....y u never come yesterday????really can see those fast car zooming all over.....hehehe really great TT... nice to meet all of u guys out there... :P :lol:

WAh!!! got fast car zoom over arrr? anyway my car cannot zoom arr :(

not fast cars zooming.. dun wori lah.. my car zooming in camera onli..kekkeke... :lol:

wat ler u mivec.. u already got fren wit that T edi.. just 1 week old the T maa... lugi tarak mali...

Looks like i miss one hell of a TT n convoy.
BTW where is jelutong ar? Me very sesat ler
Is the projet station u all meet near taman megah in KJ? loos familiar

Maybe next tt i come, don bully me ar

Originally posted by Mivec+Oct 7 2004, 11:09 -->
QUOTE (Mivec @ Oct 7 2004, 11:09 )
--QuoteBegin-ArChAng3L-
@Oct 7 2004, 10:40
hahah..
wasted la you din come :P
nvm ma..next week also got i think..haha

I got next week maybe will join lar :) ;) Alvin got join arrr? [/b][/quote]
yah... me also went... but didn't join the photo shoot. =Þ

stealth,
they were at 2 different projets... first the hartamas one... then later on at the DJ one for some quick shots. I met up with them at the DJ projet... which is why my pics weren't taken. =) When i reach there... all cameras were in their 'resting' position... and everyone was busy looking at some mivec fast car buka bonnet... :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: hahahaha... =)

Its been great TT-ing wif u guys... see if i can make it next week or not la. =)

wah darn nice car u have there gibod..the sound very fierce ....... fugz too have a nice car....only mine are stock standard...sigh :(