Satria's Owners unite!!

alvin.. apologise for not taking yr car pics.. totally forgot with all the happenings in the projet.. :D .. next time k i hope... :D i tot other cameraman take pic of yr car meh?..

ya lah mr stealth.. tats the projet.. we tot not many ppl compared to hartamas so more comfortable to take pic.. but still got lots of ppl... :( .. next time we convoy to more open area lah.. can susun kereta one..

miserz.. dun worry.. slow2 bikin.. mine not noisy.. change to s-flow edi maa.. not noisy.. last time straight piping yalah noisy... :P cannot stand edi.. sakit telinga..

hahahaha thanx gibod....i guess i need another few months to slowly do back the car....but your car really look nice with the seat....hahaha later i post up the picture over here...haven load it up yet....been busy with my work today......

Originally posted by gibod_78@Oct 7 2004, 17:45
mine not noisy.. change to s-flow edi maa.. not noisy.. last time straight piping yalah noisy... :P cannot stand edi.. sakit telinga..
:ph34r:

paultantk,

calculus like... i damn blur with the lecturer la... she teaches us as if we've done it b4... it's basically, she's just showing us answers instead of teaching how to get the answer instead...

my discrete, 2nd time currently, but things going good for that now i guess. Just my calculus i have fear with...

Originally posted by zero tolerance@Oct 7 2004, 18:31
same time same place same plan next week?
yeap yeap, i think this time i better have my car cleaned... ahahhaha...

Originally posted by fstrader@Oct 7 2004, 02:16
nice ride wor alcoholic...pls do join us next time round.

i saw the videos liow, thanks a lot archangel...but i really dunnohow to transfer it to media player as it terus masuk to winamp when finish downloading ler :(
izzit?
nola..TT satria's better..
mine just stock..anyway thanks for comment..

Originally posted by alvin24+Oct 7 2004, 03:28 -->
QUOTE (alvin24 @ Oct 7 2004, 03:28 )
--QuoteBegin-nickoholic
@Oct 7 2004, 02:12
wah!!!
how i wish i was in there(TT pics)..
damn sayang i can't go...u guys damn yeng la..when all convoy together to burger king..

hopefully can join u guys the next time..
next TT suggestion : KL(at least i know the whereabouts :P )

so next TT hope u guys wil count me in..
when u got TT,think of alcoholic...no no!! its Nickoholic..haha :lol:

Dude... the place very easy to go only whurt... if u dunno how to go, mah meet up with which ever member nearest to you who's going la. =) [/b][/quote]
hehe..i'm new driver ma...excuse me la.. :P

anyway i'll try to join u guys the next time..
thanks..

where u and others from??
i'm from pandan indah,know where?

nikcholic.. u can join mr. kopi cfrom chera.. i think uhe uses MRR2 to get to hartamas...

fugz.. why :ph34r: .. ;)

who is eugene here?
to the fella,
wei i didnt know ur here lah,
its fad remember the dude u met in oxford driving gti,
last week i saw and we stop in the middle of the road just to exchange numbers...

so you guys had a great tt ? sorry couldn't attend .. needed to present project today .. so you know lo .. last minute do work .. couldn't make time to join ya'll . maybe next time ! ;)

look in one of the pics where u guys having a drink,
the guy is the one in yellow shirt is eugene.

gibod_78,
no worries man... not in a hurry to be on camera! =) Kekekez... =) There's always next time anyway...

mivec,
try loh... =) hehehe...

nickoholic,
I stay in Serdang... if kopi not free to direct u go, we can go together oso la.. meet somewhere convinient... like cheras projet or something.

alamak gibod..mcm best jer tt nih...
melepas pulak aku...hehehe...tunggu next tt Apex coming!!!
hehehe...

wei fugz...sudah masuk chip ker?? power2