Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Satria's Owners unite!!

:lol: apa nie... all coverline..

got monster say stock... then the really stock wan how wor?!

hahahaah nolar...j/k mah they alll... :) so any pics?

okay lar I start 1st...

664862_3_full.jpg

653545_25_full.jpg

:lol: haaha....a true is a true...cant lie mah.... :lol: :lol:

Mivec meh?? i thought GSR.....heheehe :lol:

Well, monster say stock...stock got to say degraded ah??

okok, here's mine..
sorry but my nick was based on the car i drove earlier on ( mum's car )

now lil satria boy?

satria SE

Wow, what a nice car you have there. :) My satria all stock and damn slow. You can even smell my petrol when you are at the back of my car. Running to rich due to the stupid carburetor spoiled. Cannot tune to become leaner already. :(

wira boy, ur satria is the new version rite?
very new?

that is the newer version of Satria? SE rite? cool :) izit yours? anything different?

:lol: yeaps... its the satria SE...
anything new ar? nothing much.. just the fron bumper is the wira SE's, gti side skirt, gti spoiler... muffler tip..
yellow interior... wira se 16" rims...

basically all from previous models.. hahaha nothing new.. just the speedometer is yellow in colour... thats all..
=)

:lol: :lol:

my car lagi slow lar...kenot move one...if move all componets pecah :P :lol:

wish i had a 16 inch tyres
no money to buy :(

:lol: hahah, why 16" ? tyres are blody expensive.. especially the low profile ones..
if can i wanna change to 15" but the gap between the tyres and the mudguard will be even bigger.. as it is big now...
haih =(

Originally posted by lil wira boy@Sep 10 2004, 01:04 PM
:lol: hahah, why 16" ? tyres are blody expensive.. especially the low profile ones..
if can i wanna change to 15" but the gap between the tyres and the mudguard will be even bigger.. as it is big now...
haih =(
nevermind one...just change to sports springs and it will lowered the car...then got
abit perfomance but comfort hilang lar :) ;)

Originally posted by lil wira boy@Sep 9 2004, 09:45 PM
:lol: yeaps... its the satria SE...
anything new ar? nothing much.. just the fron bumper is the wira SE's, gti side skirt, gti spoiler... muffler tip..
yellow interior... wira se 16" rims...

basically all from previous models.. hahaha nothing new.. just the speedometer is yellow in colour... thats all..
=)

:lol: :lol:
all yellow yellow....banana? :ph34r:

darn, the emoticon here oso yellow :P

:o oi dun la call it banana.. hahaha
my gf summore call it yellow ducky.. @#@%@#% cannot! ahahaha
sport springs? wont lower? but i wan lower.. hahaha
too high not nice...
get wat i mean?! :lol:

Originally posted by lil wira boy@Sep 10 2004, 03:11 PM
too high not nice...
Hehehhe call lit the Yellow Egg lar :) :lol:

Sorry arrr...typo error :) change liao :)

Originally posted by Mivec+Sep 10 2004, 03:48 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (Mivec @ Sep 10 2004, 03:48 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-lil wira boy@Sep 10 2004, 03:11 PM
too high not nice...
Hehehhe call lit the Yellow Egg lar :) :lol:

Sorry arrr...typo error :) change liao :) [/b][/quote]
Yellow Zellow? ahahhaha....

peace....

May i ask, the Satria SE isit 1.3 or 1.5? Just curious as it look better than the previous Satria. And does it come with std 15" rims?

erm 1.3 is black colour stock 14" rims, 1.5 is yellow, 16" rims

haha FuGz : yellow zellow ar? ishk.. i drove pass ur car dat day, i think, after the TT at syed ariff, u parked near shakey's right? ahahah was wondering whether it was urs annot.. :lol:

Originally posted by lil wira boy@Sep 10 2004, 05:55 PM
haha FuGz : yellow zellow ar? ishk.. i drove pass ur car dat day, i think, after the TT at syed ariff, u parked near shakey's right? ahahah was wondering whether it was urs annot.. :lol:
dude, to be honest... i don't know that there's a shakey's there... is there?