Satria's Owners unite!!

Originally posted by Mivec+Sep 27 2004, 17:03 -->
QUOTE (Mivec @ Sep 27 2004, 17:03 )
--QuoteBegin-mizerZ
@Sep 27 2004, 17:00
wah boring lah like that.... i got no place to go today.,...... damn sien.... :P :P

Ohhhh someone going to be boring tonite!!! hahaha... :lol: [/b][/quote]
wah like that cannot....Tai Lou Mivec come come tonight go find u yam cha

Beginning to get sick of these sorts of people who easily take things from others...

I was a proud owner of 1977 Civic, spent nearly 20k to have the car running and shooting... and these godforsaken bastards took everything away from me!!!!! :angry:

Alas, my hope to get a B16A under it's hood gone... on one fine morning...

Money that I saved to get the engine... became d/pay for my Satria...

Tsk! Tsk! Tsk! :(

- Whatever thief u r, pray u don't bump into me while ransacking somebody's car, I'm gonna introduce you to my darkest side, and make you feel sorry you decided to steal something... that's for life!!! -

Originally posted by Kopi@Sep 27 2004, 17:10
Beginning to get sick of these sorts of people who easily take things from others...

I was a proud owner of 1977 Civic, spent nearly 20k to have the car running and shooting... and these godforsaken bastards took everything away from me!!!!! :angry:

Alas, my hope to get a B16A under it's hood gone... on one fine morning...

Money that I saved to get the engine... became d/pay for my Satria...

Tsk! Tsk! Tsk! :(

- Whatever thief u r, pray u don't bump into me while ransacking somebody's car, I'm gonna introduce you to my darkest side, and make you feel sorry you decided to steal something... that's for life!!! -
sorry to hear that Kopi.....i've been through something like u too on my previous wira....sigh....almost i guess everything inside gone...luckily someone saw and shout at them luckily they never get the car...so nowdays my this satria change to a better alarm..... :(

Back to TT discussion... enuff emo...

errr... waaaa.. if tonite then I cannot make it laaa... got sumthin on...

Wednesday nite laaa... kira chin chai...

Ahhaaaa... y not we meet at ESSO bangsar first, then later decide where to go?
Must be somewhere parking is easy... main criteria...

wah guys.. satria's going to have a meet up...

just post it around ya... :)

kopi's right.. somewhere easy parking and yum cha place near parking.. scared ler nowdays..

in middle would be nice.. some PJ.. some cheras..

hahaha nicoholic : yeah man.. hope they die while cornering their probably stolen cars as wekk... then badn diveder than fly out thru the windscreen then a lorry goes over them... WAAHAHHA just love it

why dont go TT at gazebo? got parking.. visible parking lot ( whr u can see ur car )

Hmmm... PJ would be nice... but where? Near the courts mammoth or front of PJ Menara PKNS row mamak restaurant? What's that mamak aaa??? Bukhara or sumthin... can't remember... can do it Wednesday nite or Friday nite.... my curfew (eheh) for working days is at 1.00am... weekends... no curfew.

this TT is not compulsory for 1.6ers, all Satrias are welcomed. If other brands oso wanna join can what? The more the merrier... just wanna get to know other ZTHians since I always miss the chance to meet up with ZTH folks... a noobie here...

Originally posted by gibod_78@Sep 27 2004, 19:51
ooo arund hilton one ke... hmm.. sri hartamas ok ?
OK! hahahahha! sure got praking on wednesday night...

i need to discuss about exhaust setup la...

Sri Hartamas is just good for me... I vote for Devi's, at the end of the 7-11 row...
much less people and can sit ramai-ramai...

So.. Wednesday at 9.00pm, Sri Hartamas??? Let's hear what other have to say....
I'm okay with this bonk.

Originally posted by FuGZ+Sep 27 2004, 19:55 -->
QUOTE (FuGZ @ Sep 27 2004, 19:55 )
--QuoteBegin-gibod_78
@Sep 27 2004, 19:51

i need to discuss about exhaust setup la... [/b][/quote]
wah.. set-up... really fugz.. long time no see u man.. my twin.. hehehhe... :D

WAhLauEhhhh...
eay... need to go home laaa... I see to this thread tomorrow... see can confirm anot kay?

*Roger N Out!*

Originally posted by gibod_78+Sep 27 2004, 20:05 -->
QUOTE (gibod_78 @ Sep 27 2004, 20:05 )
Originally posted by FuGZ@Sep 27 2004, 19:55
--QuoteBegin-gibod_78
@Sep 27 2004, 19:51

i need to discuss about exhaust setup la...

wah.. set-up... really fugz.. long time no see u man.. my twin.. hehehhe... :D [/b][/quote]
you're older than me... but my car older than your car... ahahha... twin vice versa...

yeah man, hehehe, ask gsr5559 to come, jadi triplets...

hee.. i tot got one more right,..?.. wats the guys name.. zedz i think..
so its quadraple.. take pic sure nice one.. hehhe.. :D

Originally posted by lil wira boy@Sep 27 2004, 19:18
hahaha nicoholic : yeah man.. hope they die while cornering their probably stolen cars as wekk... then badn diveder than fly out thru the windscreen then a lorry goes over them... WAAHAHHA just love it

why dont go TT at gazebo? got parking.. visible parking lot ( whr u can see ur car )
dunno where's gazebo la..i'm a new driver..
dunno roads well.. ;)

if nearby or places i know..sure i go.!

Originally posted by Kopi@Sep 27 2004, 19:49
Hmmm... PJ would be nice... but where? Near the courts mammoth or front of PJ Menara PKNS row mamak restaurant? What's that mamak aaa??? Bukhara or sumthin... can't remember... can do it Wednesday nite or Friday nite.... my curfew (eheh) for working days is at 1.00am... weekends... no curfew.
wah..where's that place..i've no idea..
kopi u live in p.jaya rite..
can i follow yr car..
coz i dunno the way..