Satria's Owners unite!!

Hangman said:
Pro-Hatch Paintball Session

Venue : TT Sports Park
Date : 9th July, Saturday

http://www.ttsportspark.com/

The location of the arena is in Subang. It's just further down SJMC and it is where the Go-Kart track used to be.

The original price that they are charging is
RM 60 per person - includes 50 bullets, paintball markers (gun), face mask, gun plug, team band, 12oz CO2 canister.
Original price for 2000 bullets is RM 590.00

The price that i am getting is:
RM 55 per person - includes 100 bullets, paintball markers (gun), face mask, gun plug, team band, 12oz CO2 canister.
Price for 2000 bullets is RM 400.00

If we get about 20 people, we will be able play for about 3 hours if we purchase 2000 bullets. Meaning it will cost each person RM 75.00
THIS IS A GREAT DEAL!

If anyone is interested, please add your name to the list. Please add only if you are serious. Anyone required information, please feel free to call me at 012-3176723

1. zt
2. archangel
3. nukee
4. soulseaker
5. al_gti
6. arnold
7. voon
8. adeline
9. chek sheng
10. gary
11. hangman
12. moxt
13. juelle
14. hydrogenx

CMON GUYS ! IF WE HAVE NOT ENOUGH PPL, WE'VE GOT NO CHOICE BUT TO CANCEL THIS

so so sorry dudes but have to use this long post to get me out of page 1722. somebody say some bad words. sorry.

ALL PRIVATES PLEASE REPORT IN, THERE IS A WAR GOING ON!!!!
ANYONE WHO CAN HOLD A GUN NEEDED.

Pro-Hatch Paintball Session

Venue : TT Sports Park
Date : 9th July, Saturday

http://www.ttsportspark.com/

The location of the arena is in Subang. It's just further down SJMC and it is where the Go-Kart track used to be.

The original price that they are charging is
RM 60 per person - includes 50 bullets, paintball markers (gun), face mask, gun plug, team band, 12oz CO2 canister.
Original price for 2000 bullets is RM 590.00

The price that i am getting is:
RM 55 per person - includes 100 bullets, paintball markers (gun), face mask, gun plug, team band, 12oz CO2 canister.
Price for 2000 bullets is RM 400.00

If we get about 20 people, we will be able play for about 3 hours if we purchase 2000 bullets. Meaning it will cost each person RM 75.00
THIS IS A GREAT DEAL!

If anyone is interested, please add your name to the list. Please add only if you are serious. Anyone required information, please feel free to call me at 012-3176723

1. zt
2. archangel
3. nukee
4. soulseaker
5. al_gti
6. arnold
7. voon
8. adeline
9. chek sheng
10. gary
11. hangman
12. moxt
13. juelle
14. hydrogenx

CMON GUYS ! IF WE HAVE NOT ENOUGH PPL, WE'VE GOT NO CHOICE BUT TO CANCEL THIS

hi everyone!! this wednesday dont have TT or whateva...make it next week k! this wednesday all sleep early and be a good boy!!!

pocroc,how is ur Brothers sound system a.k.a ICE?
heard u've been promoting very kau!

whats in ur sound system anyway..u never show me b4 wan? tell me the spec..do u mind?

he's discouraging TTs cause he won't be here for the TT

so i say we make this a big and major TT !

MonsterTacho said:
alig: whar...discouraging TT ar? first time i see. BTW, whats the status on the strobe lights?

coz i wont be here mar...hahhaah...

the strobe light new batch is not as good as the first wan..so me n arch dowan to get it...lookinh for a better and cheap wan now

-ArChAng3L- said:
he's discouraging TTs cause he won't be here for the TT

so i say we make this a big and major TT !

GOOD!! VELI GOOD!!!

strobe lights delayed to end of the mth...due to stock delay...
my ICE ar? err...Valeraine 5'25 active comps,single 12' kenwood sub,brothers 4ch50w/ch and 2ch bridged(for woofer),Clarion DB346MP mid-range cd playa...apo lu lagi mau tau? y u suddenly into ICE wan?my setup cheap cheap oni wan lar

the crazeeclan guy sed the nice nice wan out of stock....if still wan,have to wait...now he got cheaper wan,but not nice...so if u guys still wan,wait lorr...i dun mind cuz no money edi..hahahah :D :D

since the strobe lite thing not good quality, kount me out too. besides, the save monstertacho fund havent made any progress...

poketspoket: struttin your stuff :p ... fuishey!

Wah!!! Paint Ball arrr...looks fun...always wanted to play that :) but see see the funds enough to join you guys or not lar :) So if enough 20 person then we can play for 3 hours and the bullet free flow? izit?