Satria's Owners unite!!

hey guys, we might have a R3 in the group soon, my friend is buying it i guess.. and if he does he's gonna be pro-hatched LOLx

arrowhead said:
hey guys, we might have a R3 in the group soon, my friend is buying it i guess.. and if he does he's gonna be pro-hatched LOLx

R3! Nice.

Maybe can ask him to give us to test drive his ride.

He he.

marhem...
yesterday line up for patrol wait almost half an hour...
marhem...
my patrol running out already still need to wait... damn tulan those ppl who still got
so many patrol still wanna pump... :mad:

soulseeker : yah damn nice bai.. he jsut lost his waja 3 days ago, now getting R3 -.-"

petrol price also never increase.... >.<

arrowhead said:
soulseeker : yah damn nice bai.. he jsut lost his waja 3 days ago, now getting R3 -.-"

petrol price also never increase.... >.QUOTE]

If he buy Premier insurance still can claim, if third party, cry also no tears.

So your friend praying for the car to be found or praying for the car not to be found. He still need to wait for six months for the insurance claim.

Last time my friends brother bum into his stolen car in one of the shoping complex car park and drive away his stolen car.

Jay5 said:
fred we know the petrol price increase la but u didnt have to be the first to sell off ur car...dont worry i join u...Satria GTI for sale...any takers? :)

wahhhh fast car wanna sell?!?!? i want i want!!!! :D

damn...
just now my friend call...
i mayb cannot participate for tonite tt already /_\
marhem

zhu said:
damn...
just now my friend call...
i mayb cannot participate for tonite tt already /_\
marhem
why suddenly lar?? dont lar...come lar mr zhu....wednesday also FFK us edi...

ehh where the hell is subbie? ABANG KHAIRUL!!! MANA LU!!

i also want to go ler...
but my friend say need to practice...
this sunday must record already

NukeeZoid said:
wahhhh fast car wanna sell?!?!? i want i want!!!! :D

where got fast la bro...u alwiz also smoke me 1 :P

ei u sure kayu got ar? it looks like a meal for 3...haha

i might not be able to attend tonights TT also. Got some personal matters to attend to. I'll call if anything changes

Jay5 said:
where got fast la bro...u alwiz also smoke me 1 :P

ei u sure kayu got ar? it looks like a meal for 3...haha
yes its at KAYU...u read the sign board at the back lar...."KAYU NASI KANDAR" hehe..

yeah i had that before...after u eat half way then jelak edi...usually u lie it down on the table...then the whole table can eat...

NukeeZoid said:
record wat?

new song gua...
i also dunno...
band new song gua...
i also dunno record for what
but tonite sure cannot already...
aiyo... i scare bising lar... all practice in my house...

TrueBlueZ said:
To all those who went annd queue with the others to save a couple of bucks and to those who went with an extra tank to fill up and keep in the house last night............this is for you.

DONT BELIEVE IN RUMORSSSSSSSSSSSSS :D :D :D

but ta fella who started tis rumour werks for shell leh ahahahahahahah :D

hahaha i knew it definitely some lost making station trying to sell out his water based oil fast le