Satria's Owners unite!!

ya damn man, fuel up but salary never up :( i travel damn heavy daily, minimum 100km, max 200+km a day, is killing me man if keep on raising like that... :( salary not enough for maintainin and fuelin if like that :~

anybody can confirm the petrol price up? I haven't gone to the petrol station yet

where got fuel increase. Pak Lah said this morning there will be no fuel increase until next parliament sitting to discuss this in October? Ekekeke... again, me ad unker fred maybe organise buy Honda EX5 bulk. :p

To all those who went annd queue with the others to save a couple of bucks and to those who went with an extra tank to fill up and keep in the house last night............this is for you.

DONT BELIEVE IN RUMORSSSSSSSSSSSSS :D :D :D

Kopi said:
where got fuel increase. Pak Lah said this morning there will be no fuel increase until next parliament sitting to discuss this in October? Ekekeke... again, me ad unker fred maybe organise buy Honda EX5 bulk. :p

yes unker kopi..lets go get it done asap!:D

Tipu ppl 1 lar :)

alvin24 said:
anybody can confirm the petrol price up? I haven't gone to the petrol station yet

last9 my fren get that SMS, then ask me to fill up together. DAMN9 the Petrol station STAFF say CONFIRM price up tomorow... DAMN9, 1st july morning star paper 1st page (PM Denies Fuel Price Rise) Damn9 them lar.... i fill FULL thank liao, so FARK lar.... NEXT TIME everybody DONT believe the petrol station STAFF.... BP sri petaling (just beside carrefour)...

wassup guys. sorry to be ffk for the mini tt last wednesday. so busy but dont worry tonight maybe i will come but a bit late la hey arch wanna ask u bout the meter la

Tonight might not make it,

One of my friend say want to "jau lo", dont know true or not.

Said want to have last dinner with him before he run away from loan sharks.

why the Joint-TT meet up so early ar? 7:30...i might be still working la :confused: but i'll try to 'sau kong' earlier :D

we have to meet early lor..
cause you know la..everyone will be late wan..
and have to be in cyberjaya by 9pm wei..

Pro-Hatch Paintball Session

Venue : TT Sports Park
Date : 9th July, Saturday

http://www.ttsportspark.com/

The location of the arena is in Subang. It's just further down SJMC and it is where the Go-Kart track used to be.

The original price that they are charging is
RM 60 per person - includes 50 bullets, paintball markers (gun), face mask, gun plug, team band, 12oz CO2 canister.
Original price for 2000 bullets is RM 590.00

The price that i am getting is:
RM 55 per person - includes 100 bullets, paintball markers (gun), face mask, gun plug, team band, 12oz CO2 canister.
Price for 2000 bullets is RM 400.00

If we get about 20 people, we will be able play for about 3 hours if we purchase 2000 bullets. Meaning it will cost each person RM 75.00
THIS IS A GREAT DEAL!

If anyone is interested, please add your name to the list. Please add only if you are serious. Anyone required information, please feel free to call me at 012-3176723

1. zt
2. archangel
3. nukee
4. soulseaker
5. al_gti
6. arnold
7. voon
8. adeline
9. chek sheng
10. gary

========================================

Joint TT between Pro-Hatch, Team Fuze and SPOC
Date : 1st July 2005
Venue : Hassan, Streetmall, Cyberjaya
Time : 9.00pm

Meet-Up Venue : SUNWAY ESSO
Meet-Up Time : 7.30pm

Attendance List :

1. PocketRocket
2. alvin24
3. Ultimate Satria
4. CyborgR
5. archangel
6. Deepbluez
7. NukeeZoid
8. 4+1
9. al_gti
10. zhu
11. amanx
12. InitialD
13. Zero Tolerance
14. Sub Level
15. Kusa
16. Soulseaker
17. Jay5
18. ah hong
19. Darktales
20. yen187

deeper: dude if you finished burning the initiald cd can pass to kamikaze ah...he will pass to my bro cause they like go out everynight.

hangman: what bodykit u using la??? blitz ah? how much you did it cause i also want to clipak, just the front bumper?