err..tombstone..was it you who knows azad, early days of this thread?
gtishadowfax said:if i paint my car...kaler ijau florescent...korang nak kawan ngan aku lagi tak??
TermiziYeoh said:Haha blur blur , maybe too sleepy thats why hehe.Btw guys, any benefits if I get GSR head into my 4g93 ?(Saw someone selling here hehe) Rememberd someone said so in this thread but forgot who.Any benefits or power improvement gain ?
KryPTon said:ya i have the gsr cylinder head for sale. because of my problems i had to buy engine kosong just to get the block. so the head i sell off to cover some of my costs la.
bout benifits i dunno cause i personally never tried putting gsr head on n/a 4g93p before. but 'they' say the intake or exhaust ports (forgot which one.. i think intake) is bigger then the n/a variant. so put the gsr head kira macam dapat port and polish done. plus the ports are factory manufactured so no worries about port sizes being uneven/unbalance and etc. but use back ur n/a cams as they are more suited for n/a engines... lain lain i dunno already.
gti-r said:Get the damn gsr head.
Its worth it. The intake side is much bigger. Exhaust slightly.
Which means its retains power in da engine thus better response.
Sorta big mouth small asshole. The fart is goes out faster rite.
Mine is ported bout 2mm larger at the intake side.
Port anymore and the head will blow..
gti-r said:Yah..problem solved. Much better now. I've noticed lagginess 2 days before the TT session. Didn't think it was because of this 2 items. Took like 1hr just to open the fuel filter nut. Damn tight. Shows how long it wasn't touched.
Thought it was some tuning issue.
Hey tombstone. powerzone or matspeed cams better? Both also regrind one rite?
Working on my revenge now. I would be fine if that F***head wasn't so lan ci.
Now he seriously pissed me off!!
gtishadowfax said:alrite...tq bro.
downloading...my PC from jurassic period la bro..lembab gila..huahauhu
ehh..tombstone..thanks a lot, man..very useful info la...