Satria GTi Owner Headcount

Sorry lorr everyone me and HUH? was late because someone FFK me in college and went there only zeroed was there, and maybe because didnt organize and confirm properly.I think it clashed between DJ Jelutong and Pelita.Anyhow do accept my apology to all ...... Zeroed really sorry made u wait lama lama .Hanzo u were there ? Haha sorry la perhaps next time we organize a proper one !

Yup i turn so many round didnt see any gti then i ciaoz lo... haha ... nvm next time organize again la.... cheers~

i saw your car last nite at jelutong!!where r u gone last nite?yam seng ka??u car is 7705 rite....

aiyo.. 2 ppl? zeroed and mizi ****** already ler... haha. nvm nvm. next time im going to crash the party.

Haha blur blur , maybe too sleepy thats why hehe.Btw guys, any benefits if I get GSR head into my 4g93 ?(Saw someone selling here hehe) Rememberd someone said so in this thread but forgot who.Any benefits or power improvement gain ?

Yeah la seems that ****** with Zeroed haha but nevermind la next time all must come and confirm properly kaw kaw !

mizi: waaa... looks like u noticing everything haa... everyday checking the engine & performance section. looks like someone has major plans wei.

ya i have the gsr cylinder head for sale. because of my problems i had to buy engine kosong just to get the block. so the head i sell off to cover some of my costs la.

bout benifits i dunno cause i personally never tried putting gsr head on n/a 4g93p before. but 'they' say the intake or exhaust ports (forgot which one.. i think intake) is bigger then the n/a variant. so put the gsr head kira macam dapat port and polish done. plus the ports are factory manufactured so no worries about port sizes being uneven/unbalance and etc. but use back ur n/a cams as they are more suited for n/a engines... lain lain i dunno already.

i've been wondering about the authenticiy of the above claims. i've never tried it myself and never compared port sizes before. care to comment? i too really wanna know the difference.

Oi apa ****** ******... if like that you guys whole bunch go group date each other ah heheh.

About those GSR head stuff you guys gotta ask gti-r... he knows those stuff sure as heck.

haiya....april fool meh???hehehe....
i forgot EVERYTHING bout april fools day cause of that GUY at college...bugger..HE SAID THAT HE'S GONNA TURN UP 8.30 BUT IN THE END I AND MIZI HAVE TO WAIT HIM UNTUL 10++!!!!! waaaa...bengang nyer...

but nvrmind...i got what i want..hehehehe.....weber..weber..weber..and hopefully i can follow ya all la after the mods..cause all the gti here are very fast!!!
damn..

hey guys...i wanna ask you all..if we change the final gear ratio to a smaller ratio..what does it gives us?? better top or pick up??just wanna ask..im not goin to do anything.....

maybe...hehehe :-)

haiyah....i pusing2 that day, didnt see any gti la..so, it was cancelled, is it? takpe... maybe next time....heheheh....

err...any of us here driving gti with plate no JFU...dont remember the number la.. but with 17"(if not mistaken) volk emotion wheels(black), and "monster" sticker on side windscreen? huge intercooler....

nice car dey....heheh...

anyway, anyone knows what's the exact color code for Kimi Raikonnen's rear wing? some kinda orange...reddish orange...

krpton.ooo..okey..that means i got to find a bigger ratio lar since 4g13/15 family uses small gear ratio..

..no lar...just sedap2 pakai jer...if i wanna make a monstar..ill just change the engine lorr..but..my pocket is not deep enough lar...hehe..only 2k to spend..that's it..nothing more.. but what all sifu here said..once you started modding your car..you can never stop..hehehe..

to all the sifu's here..sorry for spamming your tread..hehe..

4g oso maa....no harm la...heheh...

one of my cousins using b16a vtec in his 2nd gen civic. this one using twin weber carb. claimed that its more powerful than injection b16a...dont know how true, but if it is true, then your 4g13/15 oso got potential maa...

my otai sifu modded his fiat special T (standard mods), and tapaued rotary powered escort mk1 in 400m drag...oso using twin weber...

never underestimate the hidden monsta in da weber....hauhauhauahahu

guys...anyone knows bout the color of kimi's spoiler?

mine is single weber only.no money to buy a twin weber setup..1200 orrr..botak kepala aku..hehehe..but ive done somethin to the venturi (the barrel where the air and fuel mixes) and it and polished to mirror finish..hehehe..but the weber still sleeping under my bed..cause need to find somethin first.heheh.

weber is powerful but will give a headache trying to find the best setup..specially twin carb setup..BUT when you have got the right setup..waaaa..KENG orrr.

i dunno the color code for the wings..its kinda reddish orange..dunno arr..maybe you can ask the paint shop..but try to bring a pic or sample of the colour..maybe this will help

mmm...paid a visit to a few paint shops today. got la..its fluorescent red i think. but to be sure have to buy and try first la...

aaa...twin weber setting...this is a tip from my otai sifu...back then when twin webber is famous, he brought me to tune one of his friends carb. u know what he did? take a small hose, like aquarium hose, about 1 ft length. place one end to your ear and the other end to the air intake duct at the carb. you can actually listen carefully whether the air intake is the same on both sides...but of course this also require a lot of practice la, and it took quite a while to really have a "lebih kurang" same sound of air...

good that u polished your venturi. lagi licin lagi baik maa...and your carb oso, before u install, use the steel wool (itu besi gosok periuk) first. polish gentle with autosol, then use the paling halus sandpaper. then lastly use old newspaper - chinese newspaper is the best...

all this i use when modifying my bike last time. cylinder head, intake port, exhaust port, carb air and fuel intake...everything that needs polishing. but do LIGHTLY and dont overpressed, nanti measurement lari...

then cuci bersih2, pakai petrol and sembur angin till kering...

installing time also make sure your hand is clean and dry...

this polishing technique oso applies to all metal parts in the engine - steel wool, autosol, kertas pasir halus and sulat kaba lame....satisfying result la...

thinking of polishing my extractor..heheheh...but tangan lenguh la...sure punya...

p/s : steel wool make sure halus punya...people call it "bulu besi" oso