Satria GTi Owner Headcount

hahahah...this one mulut no insurance one...the mother come back then full report presented....

err...where can i get a complete pricelist for R3 products?

tombstone said:
if her mother is away... :devil_smile: shall come out and play :evil:

haha!!bring new mummy la!!i'll bring for u...u want ar??so sexy lor....with sexy lips and BIG $%%!!!slurps.......uh god!!!

Wahh..i didn't see this thread for 24hrs and this is wat it has become.
isk isk..

yunno whats the funniest part, webberboy, gtishadowfax and myself are older than u guys... :P

Woh topic now shifted to girls already?

That one gti-r can take the taikor crown man.

Eh shadowfax... your daughter how old first? :biggrin:

OMG Serious Issue !! UNDER 18 NOT ALLOWED !!

Thanx tomb for the manual ! Havent download it as college internet is sux big time !!

Webber boy already got supercar that's why all chixes interested with him.Petik jari 4 orang naik his car ....

Yo sup guyS...wah the thread..from cams, now to girls..lol....howS everyonE??..eh miZi..dont worRy..im in the SAVING money project TOo..hahaa...so where would the TT be this friday??..plan now easier ler..not so last minute etC..This time more ppl come..we go somewhere can park MOre cars..=)...but no idea where so far..ahahaa

tombstone said:
yunno whats the funniest part, webberboy, gtishadowfax and myself are older than u guys... :P

aiseh... u all on ic only older. still young at heart ma. haha.. me.. the other way round pulak. damn depressing... i need my gti!

hahahah...how old is my daughter?hauahuahuah

not old enuff la bro....sori..heheheh

R3 price list where to get?

plan for TT earlier la...one place u can park more cars...gazebo la...last friday got myvi group there. saw a few hondas and putras too...meriah beb!!

young at heart...itu yang bahaya tu....hahauhauh....kereta pun kereta orang bujang....heheheh..that's why the mother left her "other half" to do the necessary "recordings..."heheheh....she knows me better la....

haha!!funny la you all....can i call u daddy ar En.Gtishadowfax??oh bapa mertuaku!!! i agreed with u la tombstone, Cayalah!!

let we start headcount for planet hollywood and Jack Daniel for TT new season
with sexy mamasitta lady!!yabidabidu.......

Tombstone!!!!ada suka ka??or......lambogini with FIRE??haha..sure u nampak Big Boobs punya when u r high!!haha...Benda baik jgn berlengah, please register!!

Organize by TermiziYeoh

+60122421515

Termizi Yeoh
Chairman

Now u see who the is chick taiko..
By the way webber i know ur little brother is hungry..
Think it would be a good idea to keep those thought to your kindself.

OIT !!! WTF ????? Chairman of WHAT ???? Organize what ??!! Haha TOM please ban WEBBER BOY FOR PIMPING CHIX IN OUR THREAD !!! Ni mmg HAMSAP LOU punya olang (not HAMSAP AUTOPARTS) cilakak spoil my name ! Weyh Im too young la I guess I leave those organizing to handsome guys in our group TOMBSTONE AND WEBBER BOY.Both of 'em kan CHIX TAIKOs

byakuya, yeah great at least I know someone with me haha save money like Kyrpton says never wrong if go for it !

gti-r : your car how ? Last time u said u messed up with wiring kan ?

TO ALL : WEYH WHERE TT ??????????????????????????????????????

messed up wiring?? No ler. small matter only.
TPS wiring have to modify a little cause too short only.
Anyway dun hav my car yet. Tomorrow only siap.

Hey y dun we just TT tonight instead of fridays.

Tak boleh tonight la tomorrow still have classes tomorrow.Friday la because the taikos all have to work maa tomorrow. I bet it will be lotsa people coming to TT including Tomb's RAMD - "RACING AND MONSTER DRIVER" so why dont we choose a place where lotsa cars can be parked and easy to monitor? And if u ask me I dont have any single idea where it is hehe.

gtishadowfax, yeah last friday at gazebo tonnes of MYVI there TT. First time I saw that big of numbers of MYVI ....... Really happening but the only thing is they dont often have that " GUYS, I SEE THE ROAD IS EMPTY " event like us.If u guys catch my drift =P

so...where TT?

err..guys, i might be away for some time. so wateva news/events pls let me know..

mizi can always sms rite bro?