Satria GTi Owner Headcount

haaaa?? i didn't know that evo gearbox can masuk gsr. i didn't know gsr got lsd gearbox. wow~ see... always something to learn everyday.

tak tak sound like wat huh? must bring me for a spin ok?

lsd memang got a kind of 'knocking' wan...semi lsd is better...if full lock lsd will b damn noisy wan...n my car got sound oly la...not ganas wan... =P tipu tipu orang can la...if really race tat time sure malu wan la...n yet...im using ori gti block...consider BOT la...but everything inside changed la...

Hey ppl..hmmm i somehow seen ur car before ler gti_5555..dunno where..anyway nice car u have there..
Webberboy: eh, ask ur GM to change exhaust ler..then i sell to him..ehehe..in need of money ler friend..

oiihhh!!!...ganaz ler 5555!!

ini yang tak tahan nih!!iskk...damn nice la, bro...

kinda agree to change venue..jelutong quite far for me...
what say u guys?

for rims..any suggestion for lighter ones..with same size, so can use back same tyre...black in kaler la...budget range how much??

same size as in ...? 205/45/16??

hmmm...light rims...enkei RPF1 damn light..but makes ur rims look small..

GTI5555, I ALSO WANT LSD!!!!!!! hehe...can install for our car ar...stock standard gearbox can ar?...oni option is mivec lsd right? issit possible to use evo?

seen my car somewhere...?where wor.....???ops.....now ppl can remember my car edi...'sei lo sei lo'....hahahahahaha.....

tombstone:how can i install a lsd for u...?u got to change the gearbox wor...i think u can try mivec lsd,gsr lsd or evo oso can....but all oso semi lsd ya...if u wan full lock den got to look for aftermarket wan edi...i can intro a workshop to u guys to mod ur car la....let me knw if u guys r interested... =)

Hmm..happening ar..
Hey tombstone..try powerzone. They've got a bolt on 1.5 way lsd for our gearbox.
Cost around 700 to 800 incl installation i think.

By the way guys, anyone of u selling or know someone selling heatshield for our car. New one too expensive la. Rm160 to RM180 for a piece of alluminium is excessive.

I am also looking around for mivec TB. No overbored ones pls.

better check out properly for the powerzone wan man...make sure it won giv u any problem...and anyway,i got a 80% new exedy racing clutch with clutch plate and lighten flywheel to let go together...let me knw if u guys interested...for n/a oly...

hehe... i know about powerzone one...but somehow i feel its flimsy..dats y i never went ahead with it...

i felt wanna go for mivec gb but the cost is so bloody friggin high...but like what krypton said, he is as suprise as me with regards to gti5555 using evo lsd on his gsr!

I read the powerzone thing from the gti club forum. Sounds ok lor from a user. U can check on their forum. Full race clutch kinda hard right?

the racing is not actually that hard to me...mayb im used to it...?but u can feel more power if racing clutch go with lighten flywheel la...tats y i sell both together...u knw...got clutch don hv flywheel damn potong stim wan mar...so i sell both n the buyer can install it at once lo... =D n yeah...im using evo lsd....the gear ratio is smaller...ori gti 5th gear 3000rpm = 100km/h...but mine is 110km/h....n 1 more thing...if u change to lsd u got to change ur drive shaft as well....if u change evo lsd like me...den u got to change ur whole frt undercarriage to 4wheel wan...if not cannot masuk...so any1 interested to racing clutch...?? =P

welkam papan...

yerright stock...like these guys here laaa..first all say stock la...std laa...once met oredi...see those "steel teeth" smiling behind the front plate number...wahahahh..

ok..ok..for u guys who are interested in n/a mods, got some news...

R3 stage 3 extractor (brand new) RM 630 + installation RM150. installation will be done by T Djan & d gang@ their workshop. also recommended piper cross, but dont ask for price yet...extractor alone dynoed & proven 4 - 7 hp increase....haiyah..pakai k&n oso can...

but the sound quite syiok la..like small vtec lebih kurang..vrooottt!!!

n/a mods...makan RM, but increase ciput only la...but i am more interested in n/a...
donno whether any of u guys share d same interest...

how to gain xtra RM huh..??

heheh..

err..u guys read the R3 thread onot?..go la...quite "hot" in there...i just menyampuk a bit..heheheh...

hhhhaaaaaaaaaiiiiiiiiiiiyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!

i just love satria GTi..since the very 1st day it was launched.......
now only i can own one...
thank you god for the chance...
thank you to my understanding wife...

Dunno la bout lighten flywheel. Engine lighter but naik bukit problem.
So anybody have d heatshield? Custom it takes a long time.
Any TT this friday?