guys...TT where?any chance for it to get as close as possible to usj/putra heights?
TermiziYeoh said:eyh gti-r no la not that deep as yours =P But would like to feel better handling that's why , anyway really thanks for those info. Would like to search for evo twin ports brake and would like to know necessary if change for front only or whole 4 wheels ? That Rm500 for front only or front and rear ?
What is ARB ? Sorry noobie here. I think i'll drop to TITANS and GAB for enquiry later about suspensions.And gti-r, i'm looking for rear logo - handling by lotus , proton , gti ,16v , and front emblem proton. U know rite where to get it ?
Eyh gti-r , where to get cheap grounding cable , and ultra racing strutbar ? sell yours to mine la haha . And what performance cable and plug is the best for our car huh ? Since im on holiday now would like to do some research ....
gti-r said:standard quite ok d la..
am using ngk hypersilicone & dun make jack diff.
RM300 somemore..
Am going ultra tomorrow or sat.
U wanna tag along?
Byakuya18 said:err...hard to explain ler mizi..nvm..y not just a simple venue everyone knows??..lots of parking space will do...hehehe..perhaps subang?

Zeroed said:Subang can also... what about Pelita? Easier to park I think and better atmosphere. Problem is difficult to sit at a place overlooking all of our cars only...
Hmm if subang then Tombstone can drop by lah. Oi must come man, you the taikor heheh.
Only 4 people on the list so far?
1. Zeroed
2. Byakuya
3. Mizi
4. gti-r
Zeroed said:Subang can also... what about Pelita? Easier to park I think and better atmosphere. Problem is difficult to sit at a place overlooking all of our cars only...
Hmm if subang then Tombstone can drop by lah. Oi must come man, you the taikor heheh.
Only 4 people on the list so far?
1. Zeroed
2. Byakuya
3. Mizi
4. gti-r