Satria GTi Owner Headcount

Hey guys..heard of Aman Suria??..we can TT there though..a lot of parking space..n we can drink at nasi kandar kayu..

ARB = Anti Roll Bar.
Twin port front only ler. Good enough d la.

Stock kayaba front RM160 to 170 per pc and rear RM70 to RM90.

Front logo can order from PESB but dunno bout the rest.

Get Ultra stuff directly at Pandan Indah.

TermiziYeoh said:
eyh gti-r no la not that deep as yours =P But would like to feel better handling that's why , anyway really thanks for those info. Would like to search for evo twin ports brake and would like to know necessary if change for front only or whole 4 wheels ? That Rm500 for front only or front and rear ?

What is ARB ? Sorry noobie here. I think i'll drop to TITANS and GAB for enquiry later about suspensions.And gti-r, i'm looking for rear logo - handling by lotus , proton , gti ,16v , and front emblem proton. U know rite where to get it ?

Eyh gti-r , where to get cheap grounding cable , and ultra racing strutbar ? sell yours to mine la haha . And what performance cable and plug is the best for our car huh ? Since im on holiday now would like to do some research ....

What is the best performance cable and plug u guys think ? U guys using which ?

Byakuya = Where is Aman Suria ?

Guys how much road tax for one year huh ? Before this was RM600++ but today I went to pay only RM336.90 normal or im outdated ? Haha .

guys , where TT this week ?

standard quite ok d la..
am using ngk hypersilicone & dun make jack diff.
RM300 somemore..

Am going ultra tomorrow or sat.
U wanna tag along?

err...hard to explain ler mizi..nvm..y not just a simple venue everyone knows??..lots of parking space will do...hehehe..perhaps subang?

gti-r said:
standard quite ok d la..
am using ngk hypersilicone & dun make jack diff.
RM300 somemore..

Am going ultra tomorrow or sat.
U wanna tag along?

Sms me if u go there, would like to check out those bars from Ultra. Just let me know incase i able to follow ok .

Byakuya18 said:
err...hard to explain ler mizi..nvm..y not just a simple venue everyone knows??..lots of parking space will do...hehehe..perhaps subang?

haha! im all for subang man. near my place. probably instead of driving old school i might just walk. petrol not cheap man.

u guys going for ultra bar....?not bad actually....especially the fender bar....quite big diff..u can feel ur frt chasis is tighter...i got a few in my car too....hahahaha...aman suria...?quite a god place tho...n i think got quite alot of car club TT there....cos there hv 2 mamak n a parking lot...but is up to u guys...like i said...im not sure whether i can make it... =( i damn last minute wan...lolz...

termiziyeoh:evo twin port fot frt is actually enough lo...im using it oso....15" rim jus fit....hahahaha...make it looks damn big...kekekekek...but it depand on ur brake pad oso la...

waahh gti_5555, td05 with 15" rims... sure wheel spin damn alot wei. unless of course ur throttle control cekap la. mine on 16" also can spin sometimes. sakit tayar man...

Oi oi guys where's the TT list? :biggrin:

Mizi suggested Neela Taman Desa? There are frequent Pro Hatches there as well... Krypton told me he prefers an earlier time as well, what say you guys?

1. Zeroed

Heheh I see everyone still in a tuning fever...
But it seems me and Krypton want a problem free car only... wei Krypton we start a troubleshooting gang la...

anywhere TT is still the same TT right??..lol...but not too far ler..anyway i will only go there around 11..so u guys go ahead first..

1. Zeroed
2. Byakuya

TT March 17 , 2006 9:30pm onwards

1. Zeroed
2. Byakuya
3. Mizi

This time will come earlier as im coming from Cheras. So guys any better suggestion on the venue ? Lotsa questions I want to ask actually always bugging u guys in this thread.I follow majority.

subang...subang...subang..subang...

yeah guys...give this old man a chance la....heheheh....

where in subang??

Subang can also... what about Pelita? Easier to park I think and better atmosphere. Problem is difficult to sit at a place overlooking all of our cars only...

Hmm if subang then Tombstone can drop by lah. Oi must come man, you the taikor heheh.

Only 4 people on the list so far?

1. Zeroed
2. Byakuya
3. Mizi
4. gti-r

hahaha..so kebetulan meh? i m TT-ing in pelita...wahlauey! what a coincidencE!

Zeroed said:
Subang can also... what about Pelita? Easier to park I think and better atmosphere. Problem is difficult to sit at a place overlooking all of our cars only...

Hmm if subang then Tombstone can drop by lah. Oi must come man, you the taikor heheh.

1. Zeroed
2. Byakuya
3. Mizi
4. gti-r

zeroed bro, where got i taikor lerr.....if i not there oso no prob ma...TT still can go on wert :D

Zeroed said:

1. Zeroed
2. Byakuya
3. Mizi
4. gti-r

1. Zeroed
2. Byakuya
3. Mizi
4. gti-r
5. krypton
subang! subang! subang! can try gazebo there also..

troubleshooting team ar? zeroed... i intend to keep my hair on my head man. haha... just my car only already so many sleepless nights and empty wallets. adei~

ish... i miss my gti! :cry_smile: