Satria GTi Owner Headcount

KryPToN said:
tombstone: agree with you on the R3 car talk back there. but i think its quite and ok car.. after all... it is MADE with the thought of beating the GTi. I wonder if they managed that? hahaha... but seriously... i've driven one and its not a bad car. the problem is that the R3 just isnt the same GTi that i'm so used to right now. and i think they not lansi la... i know a number of them. went for their trackday too (the only gti.. sobsob). they are quite nice ler... try meeting up with rizal, vern, stanley, etc etc. quite a lively bunch. if u want to learn skills, vern is the sifu of SSO.

I know bro...i have met stanley...and vern( online only)
nice guys....however i wasnt talking about them....they ARE some of the nice pplz out there...however i was talking about the other R3s lerr.. :D
anyway no offense to any R3 owner out there, its juz that some of them tend to spoil the r3 name. cheers...

KryPToN said:
alamak guyz... i found out about the TT session too late la. already made plans earlier. been away frm the www cause lightning fried my modem and lan card. dammit!! now after soo long only back here. looks like lots of catching up to do. so a summary la of wat i read and wat i have to say.

termizi: glad u enjoyed the ride. ehh.. gimme a ride in ur car too ya! jelous la zeroed got the ride and i did not. cehh! and remember the 'petua orang tua'. haha!

tombstone: agree with you on the R3 car talk back there. but i think its quite and ok car.. after all... it is MADE with the thought of beating the GTi. I wonder if they managed that? hahaha... but seriously... i've driven one and its not a bad car. the problem is that the R3 just isnt the same GTi that i'm so used to right now. and i think they not lansi la... i know a number of them. went for their trackday too (the only gti.. sobsob). they are quite nice ler... try meeting up with rizal, vern, stanley, etc etc. quite a lively bunch. if u want to learn skills, vern is the sifu of SSO.

K20AEK: dude.. i have that problem too, dunno why also... very obvious on my 1st gear. i suspect its related with the mods la. but i think not a serious thing. how often we drive at 1k - 2k rpm? heheh. anyway, if u do find out pls tell! sama sama belajar.

byakuya18: remember this phrase "Good things are not cheap. Cheap things are not good." in my experience, its not always true but thats the general rule when it comes to cars. Else products from 'Cap Ayam' would have been famous and HKS, APEXi, GREDDY and etc etc wouldnt have gotten so big and would have bankrupt long time ago looo. ohh and another phrase, "once u start, u just can't stop." hahaha.. make sure u know what u're doing man. just my opinion la.

zeroed: when my car gets out from the workshop we try again ok? really weird the problem u faced back then. hope its all well now. girls really like the blowoff sound ka? hhmmmmmm..... something must be really wrong with me then. hahaha!

I will always remember the petua orang tua but I dunno till when i can stick with that petua haha.Why didnt come la that day lotsa ppl waiting for u to test your car , how was it ? Got it out from workshop or havent send yet ? and this fella is another who brags about others cars while his one is one fast car , compare to yours mine is like nothing la !Dah dah no need to ride in mine. Eyh, what gear knob u use ahh krypton ? coz mine is like one stick carbon fibre . first it was ok la but due to my big hand i need bigger gear knob to suit my hand. Anyone can suggest what gear knob is suitable for my big hand ? (dis is what i do when i dunno where to start modding my car so i go for the look and comfort first ) eyh nothing wrong with u la u handsome ur only shy dont want to go flirt with other girls ! haha

gti-r , dat day forgot to ask u bout the emblem lah ! really wanted to ask but was amazed by ur advise on modding car so i forgot ! gti-r - 4g93n sifu

and nice meeting webber boy byakuya and the rest of the members - sorry having same problem with zeroed short term memory loss .

hey guys..do you know that just about 10 minutes ater you all left..a kereta ronda was patrolling there..hehe..lucky you guys left earlier n the police didnt came when you all was testing your cars. ;-)

gti-r = waaaaaaa...... i was freakin impressed with you and your car..you r soo good in n/a man..learn a lot of things from you..hehe..n because of you..so many people there got poisoned..heheehe..especially MIZI...muhaahahaha...

kypton = too bad you didnt come...many are expacting you..maybe some other time man..hopefully your car will be ok after sending to the "hospital" heeheh..the krypton mobile revived (echo sound behind )

mizi = alooo kwn...my car is not yet registered man...my dad is still waiting for the 313 number plate..hopefully it will be done by next week..so that we can survey2 for your mods..n one more thing...who is your sidekick ???nak kena FLYING KICK ARRR????siau arr lu..mafan..

tombstone aka mr 4g93S (notice the S???...muhahaha) = what is the page that you told me eh? i forgot n couldnt find it.. i really wanna learn more from one of your friend that is driving the 1.3/1.5 satria...

ehh... apa nie. why la everybody wanna test with my car? my car sudah masuk bengkel ler... means its a problem car la. nothing impressive ma plus its always taking mc every now and then. 0-100kmph nothing to shout about. but RM0 to RM1000 in repairs quite fast wei.. dun play play.. anybody wanna fight in that department? heheh just kidding.
go find zeroed or tombstone la. they are the big guns in our humble group. sorry la gang.. i have not been introduced to the other cars and their owners yet so dunno whats hiding under the hood.. no offence ya.

next time got TT let me know here la. but my car going to be away for quite awhile... so i might have to drive my old 20yr old car there. u want to test that car? kakaka..

mizi: berlagak wei... dun let me sit ur car.summore dun wan to listen to petua ke? mesti kena lecture ni. i didnt get to go cause i didnt know bout till the very last minute. so already had plans la. btw, im using the perdana V6 gearknob now. im fine with it cause i dun like the metal gearknob feel la. dunno why also...

krpton = hehehe...relekz arr...what is done is done lerr...who knows after this your car no more prob...n i think you really need to lecture mizi...hehehe...cause he's already been bitten by the turbo bug..hehe..dont be surprised if you saw mizi's car with kepish..kepish sound..

KryPToN said:
mizi: berlagak wei... dun let me sit ur car.summore dun wan to listen to petua ke? mesti kena lecture ni. i didnt get to go cause i didnt know bout till the very last minute. so already had plans la. btw, im using the perdana V6 gearknob now. im fine with it cause i dun like the metal gearknob feel la. dunno why also...

Yeah la berlagak dont let u sit in mine!It's not berlagak it's call hurm i dunno la but ur welcome next time to sit in mine AFTER u give a ride for me !!!! Haha next time ok after ur car has finish done its repair.Not that i dont want to listen to petua orang lama but itchy bekside ! Haha but not in a moment la coz still no budget to do and summore student who lives with their parents' money perhaps i kumpul enough later then baru fikir what to be done for now sticking to my slow car (Till when also i dunno la) money plays the role man .

Changing to TD05 are u ?

ayooo....suma sudah bikin larr....

abis la gua....ini betul2 standard nih...tarak tipu punya....
heheh...lu orang aa...cakap sini suma standard....belakang..apa itu tersengih bawah bumper???

haiya...ini macam kalu konvoi..gua belakabg sekali la....heheh...

orang kata asap keta turbo nih bau dia sodap...betui ka???

wahahahh....

ayo..yo....!!i think i better park my car far away from u all ar!!all the MonSter man!!or i'll will put 'Orang Kurang Upaya' stiker so nobody can't cucuk my car!!Hehe...

Tomstone: thanx a lot ya' coz free ride for your crazy monster and i'll tell people that don't play2 with this 4G93S

Zeroed : x payah take out your silencer ma..still can go fast ma!!that want 4G93t!hehe

Mizi : wow!!what we have here??anak orang kaya,still student can use the 4G93...nice to meet u with your frenz!!got ghost ar u blk that nite??hehe

Gti-R : fantastic in N/A version, hide the thing ar inside machine??how come can go fast??a lot of questions??

Byakuya : haha!!our machine still virgin so next time we will bring the sexy girl so our machine for makan angin only not for race!!

gtishadowfax : bila mau dtg??don't forget order from me ya' the sticker Orang Kurang Upaya so they wont kacau us!hehe

KryPToN : i heard bout u,hope next TT can meet u!!!want to your Godzilla machine!!cheers...

al_gti : hope can meet u for next TT,izzit your machine also as a monster?uh..god!!1 more monster ar??

for all others frenz nice to meet u all!!hope we can kacau V-Tec group for next TT...

weber boy = i think im gonna buy the "kereta kurang kuasa " aka "3K" sticker...hehehe... you dont need the sticker laa cause u already have a Gti maa..while im driving a 4g13 carb only..hehe lagi slow bai...nice to meet u to man..specially meeting your GM..walauwei... a GM driving a gti for fun...friendly some more..really respect him man...

p/s = i'm mizi's friend..hehehe

:D yeap...ur gm is a cool dude :D

cheers guys..nice to meet u ( for those who missed the first TT) and nice meeting u guys again (for those on our 2nd TT) :)

nice chatting wif you guys regarding the ins and outs of the GTi. missed krypton tho and his fast bai car...

we had a good response for last weeks TT but mebbe need to cut down on the testing part... cheers...any plans for this week? midweek TT? ;)

haha

u guys sound likes like having alot of fun during the tt...
what a waste i cant turn up..

will try to make it the next time..

webber boy : no monster here lar..slow slow car only

zeroed : urs is turbo kit right?
cheeers

my GM also send regards to all,he enjoyed that day!!u all so friendly and most of u r so humble!!really2 appreciate that......

huh? : oh..u ker??no wonder la u so active!!never mind,u can b my co-driver if u not shy to sit beside me with the 'orang kurang upaya' sticker!!haha...anyway nice to meet u!!

tombstone :Bro..when u want to organize for the convoy??u don't worry,police can't catch u want BUT u can catch the police!hehe...police can't go fast except Pak Lah ask them to drive Subaru!!u kena la that time..hehe

haha... apa tu TD05? nice to eat ker? jelutong there got sell or not?

looks like our small gathering is growing. great! can't wait to meet more friends. sama sama gti enthusiast. heh heh.

dun convoy la... i have to work weekends sometimes. probably cant make it. why not have a small track session la! wahaha.. super mini mini mini mini jelutong gp.

weber boy = ya lorr...its me..of course i can be your co-driver cause the ' orang kurang upaya' sticker refers to you maa... not me...hehehhe...just kiddin..nice to meet you bro..

krpton = td05 is a new meal at jelutong specially for you.hehe..comes with a set meal..hehehe...

Hi hi ...everyone...
seems u guys TT are just around my area... might meet up wit u guys...
but mine ar super ori stock car... haha paiseh la to meet up.. hehe..

alamak hanzo bro... stock gti ker, bat-mobile gti ker... dun care man. no need shy shy. just a gathering to make friends and learn about stuff. haha... i'll probably be driving some old car the next time they have TT anyway. kekekeke.

no problem one. the more the merrier.

Dun worry hanzo..Besides the siput fellas & 1 super siput, we're all standard.
Hey webber boy.. dun spoil market la..my car super standard la...