Satria GTi Owner Headcount

playing n/a is syiok...but costs a lot...headache la...

unless....i'm thinking of sending my car back to perlis...to my uncle...n/a specialist lo..

remembered his fiat special T tapaued a rotary powered escort mk1 in 400metres sprint...walau!!
that fiat won a few car park sprint in perlis oso...

time is the factor la...RM summore...if bujang like last time....no point saying la..

anyway, TD05..heheh...goes well with tartar sauce...wahahah..

KryPToN said:
K20AEK: dude.. i have that problem too, dunno why also... very obvious on my 1st gear. i suspect its related with the mods la. but i think not a serious thing. how often we drive at 1k - 2k rpm? heheh. anyway, if u do find out pls tell! sama sama belajar.

Problem still persist.. I change into Autolite spark plug improve a bit, it cost me RM95.00 one whole set for the plugs. I tried to source spark cable but proton edaran miri told me that they dun have it in stock, and require 2 week to order, oh well so long so i go and source for a alternative spark cable. found one aftermarket replacement cost me RM80 per set (opposite to original - RM 78 per cable ) plug it in, it makes the problem even more obvious, refunded the item, told them not compatible with GTI.. now looking at zth marketplace for better aftermarket plug cable. I also suspect its my DI coil is the problem. I think the wire connecting to the cam is faulty. Heard replacement for the DI system is expensive... any solution dudes ? Anyway, who is from Miri here ?

wow....i think i post abit too late huh...jus rite after u guys TT.... -_- n yeah...count me in too...

alex 0122927119
black colour Gti (guess oly me rite..?)
99 model
4G93T,TD05,semi LSD....
in PJ area... =)

wah....thombstone car so nice ar!!still got sponsor from shell..hehe!!i can't c your Mancester United sticker??where is it dude??

Hanzo : welcome da' club!!!hope we can meet for TT

gti_5555 :adoi!!still got one more monster here!!wow some more black colour,garang man!!

Byakuya where r u??

=) mayb u guys can arrange 1 more TT at pj area...?let me knw if got...lolz....yeah....black is garang...but my car's colour very old edi.... =( n there's paint chip here n there....n scartches here n there....cos my car kena broke in 2 times edi...!!!WTH.....!!! -_- one day if i got those fu**er ill broke their hand...&%$^#%^$(@&$

Ok ok since u guys promise not to laugh haha may wish to turn up in next TT~
Pls post and let us know k... we got another new guys too GTI_5555 so i am not alone haha.... car broke in twice? touch wood la but i always try to park in place i can see more safer.. u can say me kiasi .... hehe.... tcare guys~

p/s: tombstone nice car u hav... with the red rims look sexy haha.. jk jk...

yalah!!my car also kena 4month ago...my ice kena curi!!if i get that guy who break my car,i'll cut his ass and give to dog!!

gtishadowfax :that want la our supercharge car!!don't play2....

oh~~that gti in supercharged...?cool.....last time actually was thinking of that...but end up still prefer turbo...lolz....will try to post up my 2nd 'darling' tonite.... =D

ops soli guys....i donno how to upload pics throught URL....i thoght can jus attach the pic like how email works... =P but no worries....pics doesn't say anything....c it on next TT...!! =D

gti_5555: fuuuhhhh... gsr,td05,semi lsd.
dude! tumpang kereta wei~
btw... hows the lsd? really good?

08-03-06_2204.jpg

krypton:my lsd ar...ok le....not bad...i donno about the gsr lsd....im using evo 2 lsd...the oly thing is got the 'tak tak' sound oly lo...but most of the lsd oso got this kind of sound wan la...

Whoa... so many posts, Im lost already man. Hehe seems like there are a few new members, next time come TT also la...

But wei I think we should have a change of venue for the next time... every Friday at Jelutong, scared got unwelcomed visitors come kacau la if you know what I mean. Though Jelutong is really convenient la, habis yamcha go 'testing' a bit then continue yamcha again heheh.

And eh... my car is the slowest among all FI cars bai... krypton tipu people one la :biggrin:

GTI_5555 though my monitor not big but ur picture make me feel like plasma ler.. lol... mmm... all also monster but low profile... sob~ ur 'look' of car see also shock haha must be ganas...^^"