• Bintulu

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
boon,
serikin somewhere near indo border already. Boon m goin to kl on 17th, told ah boo already, will be there with bout 6-7 frens. so need u and boo to follow us at night to club! ahhahahaah..else one car cannot accommodate so many ppls. tiam! so be prepare to get DRUNK!

my absorber "kua" liaw.....
*sniff*.....
bo lui too...

eh; btw, 17th I'm not free ler....on the 18th (Saturday) than free...
if on the 17th; u guys ask new Civic to pick u guys lor...

boon,
y so not free?? u ask me to find lau foong ah?? heard that he become paikia already wad..hahaahhaha, anyway we will see la.. i have to arrange cars for them too. as we currently got bout 8 person already..tiam ..huge group..

ee9, u should buy a car and park it in KL ma....when u go dere, got car to drive around...hehehehe

see how first...cos 17th i got football match...
next week changing my shock to Koni...
have to change before my parents comes over in December...

eh...ton....18th also kenot ler...
got wedding dinner. Maybe after that lar....cos dinner is at Sheraton. Should be using Wira. Chai drive cos I wanna drink....muahahahaha

boon,
then u arrange ur car to borrow boo lo, i drive ah boo car better, ahahhaah..more standard! lolz.. i need to arrange car as we r consider quite a big group though! hahahah

e3,
used to haf car in kl when i studied over there, but sold off already lo...no one drives ma...and i dun go kl so often after tat..lolz

i from kuching, tabuan laru.
hi to all sarawakian.
last nite got police having road block at jalan song. see them tahan those pretty modify car. the block make the road jam only.

dumb axx police. dun they have anything better to do like catching snatch thieves!!!!!!!

roadblock? these day alot of road blocks....go thru quite a few last week and this week.... :)

luckily last night i go home using tabuan jaya....or not kenak jammed again... :)

Dear Sarawakians....

For your info there will be an Autoshow here in Bintulu on 23rd and 24th of December......

evo3 said:
roadblock? these day alot of road blocks....go thru quite a few last week and this week.... :)

luckily last night i go home using tabuan jaya....or not kenak jammed again... :)

Where they normally block?

I tot after Raya shuold be less block liao?

seen them infront of Kuching plaza few times and also Ong tiang swee heard they also in batu kawa.

do anyone of ur friends looking for 1.6 SOHC Vtec auto? i got one for sale, whole engine except ecu. sell by parts, gear box also can. :pepsi:

i met them in front of Kuching Plaza (Night) and Petra Jaya (Morning), normally they just wave me thru.... and stop those National car .... i think Evo should be ok thou....

evo3:did u have tinted windows or loud exhaust or the cops just check the registration?

last night around 7pm at jalan song, stopping only moto bikes, but what the heck the road block so near the junction causing traffic jam. they should have some common sense when setting road block, why not 7:00am at simpang tiga even better! :angry_smile: