boon,
serikin somewhere near indo border already. Boon m goin to kl on 17th, told ah boo already, will be there with bout 6-7 frens. so need u and boo to follow us at night to club! ahhahahaah..else one car cannot accommodate so many ppls. tiam! so be prepare to get DRUNK!
boon,
y so not free?? u ask me to find lau foong ah?? heard that he become paikia already wad..hahaahhaha, anyway we will see la.. i have to arrange cars for them too. as we currently got bout 8 person already..tiam ..huge group..
eh...ton....18th also kenot ler...
got wedding dinner. Maybe after that lar....cos dinner is at Sheraton. Should be using Wira. Chai drive cos I wanna drink....muahahahaha
boon,
then u arrange ur car to borrow boo lo, i drive ah boo car better, ahahhaah..more standard! lolz.. i need to arrange car as we r consider quite a big group though! hahahah
e3,
used to haf car in kl when i studied over there, but sold off already lo...no one drives ma...and i dun go kl so often after tat..lolz
i from kuching, tabuan laru.
hi to all sarawakian.
last nite got police having road block at jalan song. see them tahan those pretty modify car. the block make the road jam only.
i met them in front of Kuching Plaza (Night) and Petra Jaya (Morning), normally they just wave me thru.... and stop those National car .... i think Evo should be ok thou....
last night around 7pm at jalan song, stopping only moto bikes, but what the heck the road block so near the junction causing traffic jam. they should have some common sense when setting road block, why not 7:00am at simpang tiga even better! :angry_smile:
guys..jst wanna ask wher u guys send for aircond servicing?
my ride today the aircond all the sudden not blowing cold air, but jst plain air frm the fan..suspect the fuse, jst hope it aint the compressor..sigh...