Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Bintulu

• Miri

• Limbang

• Total voters
last week saw white hachiroku with tofu stickers pass by my college.. my guess was, he just finished checking stuff that just arrived at the NB Motors.. hehehe.. his car damn nice.. he purposedly dropped gear while approaching corner heading to the sound acc shop.. hehehe.. luv the 4age screams.. :mrgreen:

Im wondering, what is the max year for applying loans? Like how old the car should be for applying loan? Is it max 10 years or 15 years?

thanks! :D

ExtremeEvo9 said:
evox2,
ur fren workin in chong bro huh?? the car very expensive le...lolz :P

haha..but the car all good quality....test it all....the z350 front bumper with camera one...

farique, u need to buy it with cash money.... hehehe car over 10 years k not loan ne more....

after 12 years cant loan & also the interest would be high for older car.

evo3 said:
ee9, i forgot the numbef for the e3 but for the e6.5 is with Miri plate.. :)

Ae82GT, last time the AE86 only go for below RM10k but now it go as high as 20k but not more... :)

LanEvo, how i wish... hehehe keeping two rally breed cars at home...my wifey will kill me.... if i'm not die, my mom will make sure i die....hehehe

Check the sales thread. There's an AE86 going for a whooping 58k! But the car damn nice la.

Just tell your wife/mum: But dear, it's a saloon car.....

farique said:
last week saw white hachiroku with tofu stickers pass by my college.. my guess was, he just finished checking stuff that just arrived at the NB Motors.. hehehe.. his car damn nice.. he purposedly dropped gear while approaching corner heading to the sound acc shop.. hehehe.. luv the 4age screams.. :mrgreen:

Im wondering, what is the max year for applying loans? Like how old the car should be for applying loan? Is it max 10 years or 15 years?

thanks! :D
tofu sticker ar.. wonder if its ah tiam's little bro punya...

yesterday afternoon.. saw 3 Lexus SC430 infront of a cofee shop at GreenHeights. The Lexuses were red, yellow and silver. Mayb they had a gathering or sumthin.. anyone here? hehehes.. pretty nice car.. just that a lil bit weird the shape.. hahaha.. XD

I just wanted to know, how cheap does Silvia S15 Spec-R sold here in kuching?
Thanks!

as far as I know or heard; there's no Q8 in kch....because I heard got 1 friend intending to bring the dealership back to kuching, but dunno the status.

Currently heard alot of ppl changing to Motul. Especially turbo owners.....

hahaha.. last weekend went to bako to check out the scene.. and guess what, not even cars play there but, those mat rempit also joined the scene! LOL... they were going back and forth just like what others (cars) did.. damn.. I was laughing like hell.. they should just cramp up Masja lol... Bako isnt their's playhouse.. hahaha..
I was kinda a lil worried if, one of those rempits accidently hit something (or cars) and that's gonna be bad thing..

I nvr go there b4 :P

Onli went "green mountain" once in 1998.